Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Nasrul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
value for money, great location, friendly crew
value for money, great location, friendly crew
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Soke from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location Hotel
Great location, easy access to Orchard Shopping and good eating place
Very Good, nice and clean hotel, use smart tv so you can access internet on the screen.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good location
Location
Overall they staff tried very hard to be attentive. Building is OK, room OK, food OK. Good location.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

HUI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean Average Hotel
Small, Clean, Near To MRT station
Not bad for single traveler, room is clean and comfortable; but i won't recommend this hotel for someone with family since the room feels very small. Anyway, the location is near to MRT station (Dhoby Ghaut) and getting a taxi is very easy.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Aisling from Ireland
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Basic but comfortable hotel with a nice style
Comfort, friendliness, free wifi
A very comfortable stay. The room is a good size and the bed is very comfortable. The staff is also friendly and helpful. It was my third time staying there. Its good value for money. I do miss the fact that they don't have a gym.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Mike from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean,Spacious,Modern
Comfortable bed, Nice shower,Fast internet
My stay at Innotel is always pleasant and nice. The staff is attentative to all my needs and always welcoming. Clean and modern hotel. Thumbs up.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

My from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Trendy, comfortable room. Best location
Friendly Staff. Great room. Love the location
Everything was very neat, clean and modern. The reception and my room actually look as good as the pics. Location was the best. Almost opposite big shopping centre and 2 min walk to major train station where you can catch a few different train lines to go almost anywhere in Singapore for sightseeing. Love the hotel and would not hesitate to book again.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

DARRYL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good Location
Location, Near to Airport, Comfortable
My hotel stay is just fine. The hotel is centrally located and very near to Plaza Singapura and MRT Dhoby Ghout Station. But for the cost is not worth it, it is too expensive if you would compare it with the quality that you would get. You can get better hotel for this cost. For me, this is not 5 star or even 4 star.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

ornwanya from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
location!
location, clean, staff
the hotel location is very easy to access to public transport, which the station is centrally staffs are so helpful the hotel is so clean we can early checkin without any asking however, not much people knows this hotel
Reviewed September 26, 2013

NIrabon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Friendly and comfortable
Sink is outside bathroom. Clean. Friendly staff.
Very convenience and quiet. Hotel size is not that big. But a bit expensive for F1 season.
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: