Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

daniel from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good.
Location strategic. Room is comfortable. Staff are nice.
Very good. Room is clean and had fast internet access. Staff very nice. Nearby shooping area.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

SISKA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location
Great location, clean room, free hi speed internet
It was great location. The room is clean and have free high speed wi fi internet. The hotel it self is easy to reach. Just 10 minutes from Dhobby. Ghout MRT station and Plaza Singapore, just behind park mall plaza. You couldnt get hungry. Its in the center of singapore. Just 2 station to orchard station, esplanade or to mustafa center I would like to stay here again.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

ANDREAS from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
so so
strategic area, budget and quiet surrounding
good budget, clean, quiet surrounding and good fastnet
Reviewed August 11, 2013

LEE from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location
Very convenient/Close to the shopping places/Clean room
It's a nice hotel with very convenient location. Very close to Orchid Road by walking distance. The room was also good and clean. All staffs there are nice.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Sivasubramaniam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good stay
The room was clean, speedy wifi, very near to mrt and other attraction. But the bathroom was very small
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Isabelita from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Short but good vacation
Clean comfortable friendly-staff
We stayed here last August 4,2013. We arrived at the hotel around 11 in the morning expecting that we cant still get the room key but surprisingly they gave us our room key right away. They are not that strict with check-in time as long as the room is available they will let you stay in your room already. Then they have a very friendly staff and can converse in english unlike other hotels i've stayed to last march. They also have free wifi, plus points! They have smart tv in each room where you can surf the internet (for people who doesn't have gadgets that can access to internet). Overall, our stay was really great! I will definitely recommend this to travelers!
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Susan from India
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, friendly staff, access to university
Very pleasant stay. Travel to and from airport as well as to the university was a breeze. Shopping was quite easy because of the location.. Will come again
Reviewed August 09, 2013

pakakaew from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location
location, location, location
the rooms were small but have everything we needed and they are pretty new. the location is great.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Jue from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Satisfied
Convenient place, near MRT and shopping centres, friendly staffs
Reviewed August 07, 2013

WAI from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
enjoy, comfortable
free wifi, friendly staff, comfortable room
comfortable and it's near orchard but the room is small and no breakfast served in the morning.
Reviewed August 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: