Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great location, reasonable rate and clean room
Located only 150m to the Dhorby Ghout MRT station, easy access to Plaza Singapura shopping mall with restaurants and cafe, the internet speed is decent in the room
I am satisfied with this hotel and i am sure i will book and stay the hotel again. The room is quite big (if you compared with the same level hotel), internet speed is superb, large LCD TV, the water pressure in the room is good (i stayed in 4th floor) The small restaurant besides the hotel served good food, staffs were friendly. There is only one thing i don't like is poor sound proof, when you have guess check-in or check-out during early morning or mid night, you could hear they talking at the walk way with the luggage rolling on the floor.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yodying from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
easy access to public transport
clean, friendly staffs,close to shopping area
very conveniece to go anywhere, nice little hotel and friendly staffs.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 12 nights in February 2013
Excellent business hotel
great location; friendly, attentive staff; great wifi
It was very valuable to have reliable wifi and good high speed internet. The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive, and someone even walked me to a nearby clinic when I got sick. The room was a bit small, but comfortable and clean. The attached restaurant was ok, but I got bored with the breakfast selection after a few days. Luckily, there are a lot of dining options within walking distance. The location is perfect. It's just off Orchard Road enough to make for a quiet stay, but it's only a few minute's walk from a large MRT station.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Superb hotel and value for money
Excellent location, easy access to MRT, bus and Taxi
Great stay with close to shopping malls. Hotel staff are very friendly. Food court are nearby.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

au from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Clean room & central location
tidiness, location, price
It was a nice stay with the comfortable bed and clean room. Don't expect too much on shopping or sightseeing nearby but the environment is quiet. My trip is for business purpose so easy access to transportation and comfy environment with the free broadband inside the room are the most important for all.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronika from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very friendly staff, near shopping center and MRT
Very friendly staff, near shopping center and MRT station
Great hotel, the staff are very fiendly and helpfull, we even get late check out. the room is clean. there are lots of shopping center near the hotel. you can walk to the orchard road.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hutama from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
gppd location hotel
fast internet, big room, near mrt
good hotel with fast internet access and near dhoby gaut mrt. the hotel just next to park mall but nothing to see here, u can go across the junction road and arrive at plaza singapura, good mall with lots of eating selection
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alphonsus from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean and convenient
Located along the Orchard corridor, convenient and easy to get around
As I was there mainly for business, I did not have time to explore the hotel's facilities. However, it was very convenient to move in and out as the MRT is walking distance and it was east to get a cab. Room was clean and modern and I would say that it's value for money.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hutama from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location hotel, near MRT
Near MRT, near Plaza Singapura, fast internet access
everything else is good, except finding a taxi is a very hard one, there is a walk a way taxi stand in Park Mall but really scarce to find a taxi stopping by, and the end we must use a called up taxi but have to spend SGD 3 for calling service
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Duc from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good staying place for your trip ti Singapore!
Near shopping center - Clean - Honesty
The hotel is just located on the begining of the main shopping treet of Singapore. And it's very easy to join the night life at Clark Quay nearby.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: