Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Hutama from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
gppd location hotel
fast internet, big room, near mrt
good hotel with fast internet access and near dhoby gaut mrt. the hotel just next to park mall but nothing to see here, u can go across the junction road and arrive at plaza singapura, good mall with lots of eating selection
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Alphonsus from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean and convenient
Located along the Orchard corridor, convenient and easy to get around
As I was there mainly for business, I did not have time to explore the hotel's facilities. However, it was very convenient to move in and out as the MRT is walking distance and it was east to get a cab. Room was clean and modern and I would say that it's value for money.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Hutama from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location hotel, near MRT
Near MRT, near Plaza Singapura, fast internet access
everything else is good, except finding a taxi is a very hard one, there is a walk a way taxi stand in Park Mall but really scarce to find a taxi stopping by, and the end we must use a called up taxi but have to spend SGD 3 for calling service
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Duc from Vietnam
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good staying place for your trip ti Singapore!
Near shopping center - Clean - Honesty
The hotel is just located on the begining of the main shopping treet of Singapore. And it's very easy to join the night life at Clark Quay nearby.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Spacious room and bathroom
Room, Bathroom and Friendly staff
Room and bathroom was very spacious, clean and nice. Modern hotel concept. Very attentive and friendly staff. Location is a bit off the main street so can be difficult to get taxi in the evening but MRT or bus stop is not too far from the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Adi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable Clean Room and Convenient Location
All the amenities that you need are available and the room are clean, Friendly staff and Quick service. Location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT.
I am very satisfied with Innotel Hotel. That was the first time I stayed there. The room are relatively small, however the layout is good, so you can move around nicely in the room. Enough storage area for my things. The service of the staff is very good and fast. The room comes with all the amenities that you need in a hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Jeffrey from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great clean room, super helpful and friendly staff
Helpful friendly staff, easy access to Orchid area, nice clean rooms
I stayed at the Innotel for 10 - 11 July 2013, the hotel was not flash but it was tasteful and modern. I can not praise the Staff at this hotel enough. Whilst i was there Jetstar (jerks) cancelled my flight and were not helpful. When the staff at the Innotel found out my flight had been cancelled the could not have been more helpful. To the female working in reception (I wish I could remember her name) am hours on the 11th Thank you so much. Also the Hotel is in a great quiet location minutes walk from Orchard are and great shops. And it only about $20 sing to the Airport by cab.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

kathy from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable, convenient and enjoyable.
location, cleaness, service
it was good and convenient to stay there.comfortable and quite, close to public trasnsport.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

IRWANTO from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
enjoy, comfort and fun
room design, cleanliness and location
It was pleasant and comfort, feel familiar since it was my 3rd time in this hotel..
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Kwong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not Value for Money
Friendly, Courteous, Clean
This is not a full-facilities 4-stars hotel. Room suffocates without the air-condition (ie: very hot).
Reviewed July 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: