Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Nisachon from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good service
Good service, good quality
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAURA from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good location and staff
nice staff, close to MRT, enough space in room
Daily cleaning could be better and the fridge is not cold enough. Otherwise location is good and the staff are helpful.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
It was great
Nice rooms, Friendly Staff, Nice location
We were very happy in staying Innotel. The rooms though not that big looks comfortable, clean and cozy.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
friendly hospitality
fast internet, smiling staffs, fast cooling air conditioning.
comfortable and relax, fast access to internet, comfortable room and friendly staffs.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
FRIENDLY HOSPITALITY
BRIGHT ROOM, FRIENDLY HOSPITALITY,FAST INTERNET
GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFFS. FELT COMFORTABLE FOR EVERY STAY.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Reasonable price for hotel near Orchard
comfortable clean room with internet
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stuart from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Innotel Singapore Great Location
Great location, attentive staff, attractive room
Innotel exceeded expectations and was good value. I would be happy to return.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhawna from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location but rooms very, very small.
Location and very friendly staff.
The first room we were shown smelled like a gym. A men-only gym. We were shown a second room which was much better. The staff are very nice and friendly and helpful but the room was very, very small - narrow in fact. The building used to be offices which have now been converted to a hotel ... which would explain the odd shape and size of the rooms. If you don't have much luggage and want a good location and will not spend much time in your room then this hotel is a good bet. But we checked out after the first night and went to another hotel as we had too much luggage. Shame really.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean room and bathroom, friendly and efficient staff, good kopitiam restaurants at the hotel downstairs
It was a pleasant stay, the check in and out was a breeze. The hotel staff was friendly, quite efficient, and respectful. The bedroom and bathroom were really clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Although the room was small, and the basin was located outside of the bathroom, the room was equipped with all the necessary facilities like those of the bigger hotels. There was free wifi as well as a internet TV which was very convenient for us. The restaurant downstairs provided good kopitiam food so you don't have to go far to get decent meals.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rossana from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short and sweet
large room, friendly staff, internet tv
I had stayed at this hotel as a stope over for one night. I found the staff very friendly and attentive. It was a bonus that I got upgraded to the deluxe room at no cost. The room was huge, the bed comfortable and they had an internet tv with cable channels and a fast internet speed as well as an ipod dock stereo to listen to your own music. The only problem I had was the shower as it was one of those that you could either use it as a handheld shower or have it on the stand however the shower head was pointing straight ahead not downward so the water was squirting directly at you not on you so I found it very uncomfortable and was quite annoyed The location was ok although you still had to walk about 5 min to get to Orchard Road. Overall I did enjoy my stay at this hotel despite the shower debacle :-)
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: