Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Markus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
just great
location, access and warmest
Just great and I'll recommend it to all my family in Indonesia
Reviewed June 12, 2013

TJOE from Canada
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
very happy.
Clean room, fast room service, superb friendly staff.
Very happy with the superb staff service performance. Really fast response with the room service. Very clean , newly renovated, comfortable room. The next door adjacent cafe for breakfast has a bad service, when I told her the milk for the coffee is lumpy , she did not care.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

SARNSAKUL from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
clean room and just cross road to MRT
clean room, friendly staff, MRT access
Reviewed June 10, 2013

SASHAH from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Friendly staff & a good looking room.
Friendly staff, good room and the staff are very attentive.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Fany from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Complete, clean minimalist and expensive
The room is clean. The area is near to public transport. The facility in the room is complete.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

TANG from China
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Disappointed and frustrated
Friendly staff
My stay turned into nightmare. When I discovered 50-100 insects (maybe ants or spiders) on the desk around 11:30pm in the evening. When i rang the hotel reception they said they are coming in but I wait for 20 minutes and I have to ring them again and she said her staff is coming. But within the 20 minutes I have to use a wet towel myself to drove the insects away. Eventually the staff came around 00:00. They do not different than what I did. I asked the staff what kind of insects are they. The staff are not willing to tell me. After the “cleaning” was done. They left immediately. The staff offered a room change at 00:00am but the room standard was different. Around 3am in the morning the fridge started flashing its LED lights and produced some amount of heat! I was so tired and have a flight to catch at 07:30am. I made my complaint to the staff when I checked out and they said they will escalated to their manager but I did not hear from the hotel since! I have taken photos and video to prove the hotel standard. I am still waiting for a feedback. It was an awful experienced ever I had.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Dewa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable Place 2 Stay
Clean rooom, Hospitality hotel staffs, Close to the shopping area
I was satisfy with the hotel sevices for us, otherwise the hotel location was very close to the shopping area, Orchard Rd.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Sasiwimon from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel
Location,Clean,Friendly staff
Very comfort for shoping area in Singapore
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel, good staff
Clean room, close to everything, walking distance to shops.
Comfortable and hassle-free. Staff were very attentive and check-in/check-out was all very simple.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

AZIZAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
I Love It
Spacious,Shopping nearby & Good Location
We had a good time staying in a suite at Innotel.Large spacious room high floor.Nice room and clean bathroom.
Reviewed June 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: