Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Kevin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
good comfortable hotel with excellent location
v good location, internet tv
This hotel has v good location and is more than comfortable. Very cosy for couples and also ideal for solo travellers. Price is also v good considering it is along orchard road. Staff was very helpful and obliging. There is no danger of noise from traffic affecting guests, as the hotel is off the main road.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great hotel, good service, small rooms
modern and new. comfy bed.
would recommend this hotel. affordable, clean and comfy - just very small rooms.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

John from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Price for location.
Location,Service.
Decent hotel for the Price. Location is great but the room was very small. Size does not usually bother me but perhaps I was upset that I requested a Queen size bed but they only had 2 seperate single beds available. Service was friendly, I will likely stay there again if price does not rise.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

jehanna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great location in spore
clean.....jbest location orchard area/mount elizabeth hospital
go every where by MRT... low price but good servise.... clean n i love n recomend it..... next time will come again....
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Michelle from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good stay
Very polite staffs
March 6th internet was down for whole day, staffs were polite and tried their best to offer alternative. Good experience.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Sawaree from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
the hotel is not so big but standard quality
Convenience & private location, fine services
I stayed here during the first trip in this country. I feel comfortable for lonely female traveller. Nearby hotel, it's easy to reach to business area and tourist attraction
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Odkhuu from Mongolia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good located
quite new
i quite like the wifi internet tv. and stuff friendly.,
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Ivan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Pleasant stay and good location
The location is good and the hotel is clean and nice
The room is clean and nice, the location is near to ochard and plaza sing. is very convienent area and the staff is friendly. Wil recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Miss from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
The hotel was clean and the receiption nice.
The located near MRT and infront the shopping Mall The Plaza Singapura.
This hotel is value money and all staff nice and friendly.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Marut from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Location Hotel
Hotel located very close to subway station
receptionist very kind, room is clean and tidy with all needed facilities, hotel location is superb and quiet street. good recommendation for traveller and business purpose.
Reviewed March 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: