Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ivan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Pleasant stay and good location
The location is good and the hotel is clean and nice
The room is clean and nice, the location is near to ochard and plaza sing. is very convienent area and the staff is friendly. Wil recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Miss from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
The hotel was clean and the receiption nice.
The located near MRT and infront the shopping Mall The Plaza Singapura.
This hotel is value money and all staff nice and friendly.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Marut from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Location Hotel
Hotel located very close to subway station
receptionist very kind, room is clean and tidy with all needed facilities, hotel location is superb and quiet street. good recommendation for traveller and business purpose.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Jantipa from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Convenient nice hotel
Friendly staff, great location, new and clean
It was my 3rd time stayed in the hotel and I'm sure I'll return there again if having chance. It is located in great location just in the middle of the town, 5 mins walk to Dhobi Gaut station. Very lovely and friendly staff, they could even remember me! hahaha Also, it is nice and clean.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Immanuel from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
near to the MRT station
I like the hotel location that near to Dobby ghaut MRT station, but the room is very small. Good service from the customer service.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

YK from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
small rooms but great location
close to mrt station and shopping mall
nice hotel for that price in orchard area, close to mrt station and plaza sing shopping, also not far from orchard shopping district. room are small but clean and neat. suitable for short business trip
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Simon from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Perfect for the Businessman
clean and tidy
good internet, good food and the perfect location close to everything including the rail line. very convenient with clean and modern room that offered good value and money . also a great wi fi to keep in touch.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Pamela from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
staff so very pleasant and helpful, rooms small but clean, beds so comfortable
We were two ladies 70+ and were so grateful for the comfortable beds and pillows. The rooms were quiet and clean. The location is convenient with no traffic noise. The staff were always smiling helpful. We will be returning to this hotal on our next visit.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

m.nasir from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great hotel
Near mrt station & orchard road
The hotel is nice and clean,the staff is very friendly and helpful,it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt station,and just minutes walk to orchard road,very recommended
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Loly from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Lovely compact hotel
Location
Near MRT, about 1 min. walk, close to Orchard Road
Reviewed February 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: