Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

griselle from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Everything is great in this hotel
Best selling poiint of this hotel is their internet tv and smile of each staff
The best hotel we had ever stay. Although the room is quite smaller, but with the ambience and the white color motif, I could say, it is really excellent. The internet tv is absolutely great. And the smile of each staff will make you feel at home. Even the location is perfect, accesible to all, and just walking distance to Orchard Road and very near to Plaza Singapura. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all friends who will be travelling to Singapore.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Yiqin from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great location but ok rooms
Nice reception
1,tv is kinda broken and making noises when we turned it on. 2, showering water control is bad 3, place is great
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Glenys from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in February 2013
Great location,accommodating staff
Location,response to complaints,friendliness of staff
Beds and pillows too firm. Rooms not very soundproof (walls not solid, stud construction ),so could hear moans (of a sexual nature) from woman in adjacent room.Hotel needs a general refurbishment.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Kenny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and service with nice smile
The room was nice and clean. Exceed my expectation.
Location is great! close to the malls, MRT station, church, and restaurants.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Edy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and access
Near Dhoby Ghaut, Orchard and Plaza Singapura
Great hotel with great access to Orchard and MRT station, good hospitality and services.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Shirley from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
love the hotel!
great location
i love the location of the hotel. it's very convenient for me to travel to places as the MRT station is very near. The staff of the hotel are also very friendly and kind. The rooms are not very big but it's clean and comfortable. I really enjoy my visit here at Innotel Singapore. It's very easy to look for places to eat around too.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

m.nasir from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Recommended hotel
Great location near mrt and orchard road
the hotel is really nice,neat and clean. it's near the dhoby ghaut mrt,just 3 minutes walking,and also near the orchard road. they also provide complementary wi fi in the room. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. i'll definitely gonna stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

HUI from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Convenient location - No frills hotel
location near to Train Station
A no frills hotel converted from office building. No parking available. Service is alright but do not expect too much. Pillows are quite good. Not too soft or hard. A new hotel that was built abt 1 year plus ago.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Shelley from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Simple yet Chic
Accessible to Food and Transport
cool hotel with internet tv... happily blasting songs on youtube and laying on the bed... cozy looking room...
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Rory from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great service
Close to MRT and Shopping
Nicest doorman in Singapore!Rooms are a bit small but still comfortable. Easy to hear noise so rooms not so sound proof. Pricing above $120 USD for smaller rooms would be getting too much for this hotel but overall a pleasant stay and I would return again. Internet TV was interesting but never used it.
Reviewed February 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: