Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Daniel from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
comfortable hotel in good location
great location & helpful staff
Since we are traveling with a baby, Innotel is in great location. 1 block from MRT station. A very nice, clean d and comfortable room. And the staffs are very helpful. Definitely will come back on our next visit.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Dorotea from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Modern but a little weird.
Price and rooms.
Innotel is unique because it feels like a young urban condominium. If you are a young traveller, you wouldn't mind this set up and it might be actually a "come on" for you. But if you experience a lot of nice hotels already, you will feel a little "weird" on this hotel. Example of such is that the wash bin, that is normally in the comfort room, is in the main room right next to the fridge and the TV set. But location is good, but not very near the shopping areas.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Mercedes from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Best service
just in front of plaza singapura, helpful staff
I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Staff was very helpful and after informing them in advance that we will be with my baby, they had a baby cot set up in our room upon arrival. Hotel is also within walking distance of the MRT and Plaza singapura. Not much restaurant choices in the hotel, but you can always go to Plaza singapura for it. Hotel was very clean as well, bed was comfy, and added bonus was the internet tv. If you forgot to bring your laptop with you, you can always use this service to surf out sites for your trip. Since the hotel has a couple of floors only, no need to wait a long time for the elevator. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Camille from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
good service hotel
Convenience
room is ok but bathroom is small. location is close to Orchard Road. Staff are friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Teri from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel with very friendly + helpful service
Lovely hotel, great location, helpful + friendly staff
I stayed briefly in the Innotel during a busy time of year, and was very impressed with the level of service from the staff. They went out of their way to assist with everything I needed, including making great recommendations for places to eat and grab a drink. The hotel itself was also quite lovely with a fantastic location just off of Orchard, and prices were very reasonable for a Singapore hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

atsushi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good facility and location
TV equipped with internet, location to Orchard Road
The hotel located south area of Orchard Road. It doesn't affect your trip shopping in Orchard Road, as it takes just 10 mins only from South to North of Orchard Rd by Foot. If you're low-budget traveller, i recommend the hotel. THe room still is quite new on Dec '2012.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Dayang from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location to shopping centre
Internet connection is good
The hotel is comfortable, great facilities and convenience shops. 15 minutes walk to the MRT station. Great free wi-fi connection.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

GULMIRA from Kazakhstan
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel, staff very friendly and nice.
on the orgchar round and MLT
If I`m going to Singapore for 2-3 day I`m always like to stay in this hotel, because comfortable room-clean,everything have - hairdryer, iron desk,safe, on TV have enternet you don`t need bring your laptop with you. near shopping malls where you can have your meal.LRT- go to any place.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Jerome from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, fabulously comfortable beds
Location near underground & shopping, great service from all staff
We were greeted with smiles and genuine courtesy. The room is a little small, but with all necessary features. The beds were a pleasure to sink into after a long day of shopping and sightseeing. It's location near MRT Dhoby Gaut along Orchard Rd made messily any part of Sgp accessible. We wished the wash basin wasn't outside the toilet, but it had it's advantages though.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

NG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great Location & Nice Hotel
Clean hotel
Although the hotel is not besides the main road, but I like it because it's not noisy. Hotel is located nearby few shopping mall and MRT where it's very convenient for us to find food and shopping. Reception area is not big, but it is comfortable and the staffs are very friendly. They provide good services such as calling taxi as well. The room is suitable for businessman as although the room is not big, but they still have a table for us to put our laptop and work. The sound proof is good, we did not hear any noise from outside.
Reviewed December 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: