Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Filson from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location, mrt and shopping around the area.
mrt just a few minutes walk to access other areas.
decent rooms, front desk assisted us with smiles, gave us directions on some of the tourist sites. some of the placement of stuff in the room was not so convenient, like the phone was near the door and the wires got tangled up with other things, etc.. but since you're just a transient visitor, it's not that bad. but if it's your own room, you'll need to relocate stuff..
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Loek from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good service great location but small room
Great location
Like the reliability, trustworthy and friendly service of the front office.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lih from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location
Location and cozy room
The best part of this hotel is its good location. Very near to Orchard Road and Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. So it makes our travelling to places of interest very convenient as we relied heavily on the MTR to get around Singapore. Major shopping centres like Takashimaya, Tangs and Ngee Ann City were just about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The room was cozy and clean with comfortable bed. As we arrived quite early in Singapore i.e. 8.00 am, the hotel allowed us to check-in which we really appreciate after our tiring journey. Kudos to the courteous hotel staff. Overall, we are definitely very pleased with our stay there.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lih from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Location, staff and room
The hotel is located just about 5 minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 10 minutes walk to the Orchard Road's major shopping attractions. The hotel staffs are very friendly, helpful and courteous which makes our stay very pleasant. And the room was comfortable and clean.
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuchanun from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Central location
Great location & service were good
Great overall . Location is the best I have stay in SG so far . Even room are small , but it is clean & cozy to stay. Price can be improve . & staff are useful & multi task . Do not mine go back to stay again or recommend other to stay for business trip or holiday or shopping trip if price can be cheaper
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but clean and modern. The location is the best, few meters away from the intersection Dhouby Ghaut MRT station and right next to the Plaza Singapura on Orchard road. All and all it was comfortable and not too expensive.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Manohar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel, service execelent, great location
Location - nice and quiet, helpful staff, nice size room
hotel located near shopping, food and train station also very helpful staff, even though it is near busy shopping area but its location is nice a quiet
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Small hotel but convenient location
Clean and safe
Hotel reception was efficient and friendly. Passage way was a bit dim even in the day. The room was clean and everything was well-maintained.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Simple hotel and friendly staff
Well-kept room with comfy beds
Staff welcomed us with a smile, very efficient and professional! The room was a bit small but had everything necessary. Hotel comes with free wifi which is very important, especially when you are on a business trip.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Hotel is clean and modern
Modern decor, good location
Good location close to major MRT station. A newer, small-ish hotel, not one taxi driver ever heard of it -- but they all found it easy enough. Comfortable bed and linen, plenty of hot shower water, internet worked great for me. I like the all-white decor, clean, modern. No breakfast at this hotel. Overall functionality was good for me, I would stay here again.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: