Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

SIE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
clean
very worth it to stay here. looking forward to come there again next time...
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Pipiet from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
strategic location
close to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station
the rooms are quite comfortable and the hotel staff is ready to help provide the information we need
Reviewed November 30, 2012

PATHOMPOL from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location good service
Good location near Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, near Orchard
Very convenience for those who want to stay near Orchard but want to stay in quite place. This is the clean, quite and good service hotel. The room is clean, comfortable and free WiFi is available during the stay. Just walking 3 minutes to reach Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and 5 minutes to reach the Plaza Singapura shopping center. It is easy to ask the Taxi driver to take you to this hotel because it is located next to Park Mall.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Jose from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Basic but competent
Location
Good service, pleasant staff, clean rooms, but old fixtures in bathroom (towel hook fell when I put my bathrobe on it). Toiletries could be improved.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Jantipa from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very convenient location and excellent service
Good location, good service with reasonable price.
Everything is good here except thin wall. I can hear people in a hallway talking and it's a bit annoying especially in early morning!
Reviewed November 26, 2012

LONITA from
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location
great location
hotel at orchard road. close to statiom. room is big. close to shopping place
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Average hotel
Bed is soft and nice to sleep
Just stayed there a few days ago and found that the hotel is actually not bad at all. I got upgraded as theres no more rooms left of my category. The conceirge were also very friendly too. If i have the chance, i will stay there again.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Hans-Jakob from Denmark
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Basic but real good value - impeccable service...
Front desk staff all very helpful...
First time I stayed at Innotel. Good location within walking distance to Orchard Rd (Takashimaya 10-15 min) and within 2 mins from Dhoby Gaut MRT as well as the new shopping complex 'Plaza Singapura'. Basic hotel but nice, clean and quiet rooms with necessary amenities. Good beds! Front desk staff (receptionists, concierge) all very helpful and offering excellent assistance. Unfortunately no pool or gym. A shame so few Singapore hotel offer overnight stays including breakfast - healthy breakfast choices are difficult to find in the hotel or nearby..
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Fithri from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice but room is small, no breakfast
silent and far from noise
during my stay we enjoyed the location in which nearby the mrt station and far from noise. since it was my children's first visit to singapore i gave them a good impresion about the city and showed them the facilities in down town nearby the hotel. officers are quite welcome to children. my feedback is please provide more space in lobby and restaurant. thanks
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Perfect for our needs
Great Location for Orchard Road , excellent WIFI connection
if you want to shop on orchard road then this was a great location. one street back from orchard road, so little traffic noise and at the start/end of orchard road. had a little trouble finding the hotel from the mrt exit as you had to look up to see the sign innotel. air conditioning could have been improved, but over all a good place to stay. plenty of opportunities to eat out on orchard road , so didn't eat in the hotel. friendly staff and were found to be very helpful when required. would stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: