Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Metta from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely greeting
Location near MRT Station Dhoby Ghout
Nice hotel , nice location with cheap prices Warm greeting, what a wonderfull experience stay at Innotel Very recommended
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location
Nice staff
good service, good location, near mrt n shopping area, very nice room.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel with superb service at the reception
Ammenities is complete
i visit singapore many times for my business and holiday, i found onnotel is a perfect hotel for me because just a walking distance to doby ghout station and from there you can go anywhere. the hotel reception very helpfull and nice staff, they organize the taxi for me for my meeting. my room is a superior room and very comfy bed also the amenities is complete so next time i come back i don't need to bring shaver or body lotions. i try the in room di ing which is you can buy from the restaurant at the loby and the taste not bad also the price is good
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ty from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice room, wet floor
Carpet wet from shower leaking
only stayed1 night. room smelt due to wet carpet from shower. house keeping would know about this as it was a puddle in the room. based on this i concider this hotel as poor to let a room like this.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TIUR from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel with excellent service front office
near to shopping places, MRT station
we know about this hotel from googling and after searching many hotel we decided that innotel is the nearest hotel to many places such as shopping mall, etc. And the most value from this hotel is near to Dhoby Ghaut station and make easier to us go to universal studio, marina bay, etc.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Frans from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Modern, no luxury, good bed and internet,.
competitively priced , excellent double bed, high speed internet
Stayed there for two nights and had chosen competitively priced hotel located in fairly quiet neighbourhood
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
New hotel, great location, small rooms
Easy access to Orchard Rd, Fort Canning Park and MRT.
Stayed for 2 nights. Initially unsure about the hotel and the location but after 24 hrs I found the location excellent. Really handy to a number of places for shopping, walking and very important too... access to the MRT. The room was quite small but for a 2 day stay it was acceptable. Would be too small for a longer stay or if more time had to be spent in the room. The service at the attached cafe and bar was "challenged" and the staff not service focused and also not experienced.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location and good service
Receiption staff
the hotel is located in orchard area but in a quiet place that many people would not realise it. just a walking distance to mrt and to shopping malls along orchard. though it is small hotel it features enought facilities for the guess to stay in. receiption area is most attractive. staff are very friendly and helpfull. they always give us the best advice where to go, how to go and where to eat!!! generally we enjoy staying there. value for money in all aspects.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Niolenne from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Good service
I thing for all it's Nice hotel, but the location not good if You want to shopping. But over all I Like this hotel
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ameer from Pakistan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
small room, frendly staff
Good location, close to plaza singapura at orchard, walking distance to dhoby ghaut station
enjoyed our stay. everything was perfect from checkin to checkout to keeping our luggage there for few days. Very freindly staff in guiding us from malls to using public transport and also for supplying us city map and MRT map. Very tiny rooms though.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: