Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Tomofumi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
wireless internet was too slow
good location, kind people, clean room
I usually stay at Innotel especially when budget is tight. Basically I like Innotel, but always suffer frustration because of poor wireless internet connectivity. I really wish this will be improved...
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

VAN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Service...
great service; good location
- i had a great trip in sing and lovely time when i stay in innotel hotel...
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Issara from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Small but efficient
I booked two rooms but the receptionist asked me if my group of two people stayed in one room with an extra bed to save money.Thank you for his kind consideration.However,I was satisfied with clean and fully equipped room.There was no free breakfast but the breakfast at the restaurant was not expensive.Thanks again for the helpful staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good location
service with smile
This is the second time, I stayed in Innotel. This time I went with familly. before there are service with breakfast, but now the room not include with the breakfast. Small room but it okay, the service was really fast. We complain about the water shower was leaking, make the toilet floor wet. 10 minutes later, the service man was fixed the shower.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location but small rooms
near orchard
small rooms and as we arrive no available rooms the receptionist let us wait for hours.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
wifi all around the hotel
this hotel is suitable for a traveller who likes to stay in centre city and near mtr station and especially does not need many hotel facilities to enjoy.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jagdeep from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Location good
lonely lane
Hotel is good, systems are good, location is fantastic. but no happening inside hotel and on the lonely lane
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Great location, clean room and fast wifi
I chose this hotel for it's location and it really helped us as a first timer in singpore, very near to doby gaut station and in proximity with shopping malls. The room is good, spacious for this type of hotel and clean, I was just a little bit dissapointed that there is no bathtub but overall it's good.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kanjana from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Pleasant stay
Location and service
Hotel staffs are very helpful. The hotel is quite new (2 years). The room is not big but enough for 2 people and luggages. The facilities in room are good include adapter, hair dryer and free wifi. The location is 5 minutes walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT which is a transit for 3 lines. It's possible to walk to orchard road in 15 minutes. I will choose Innotel for my next stay in Singapore.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location, helpful staff
Location and service
Pros - Functional room and staff was very helpful and efficient. Walking distance to malls, the train, and bus stations. Cons - I could hear activity outside of our room that may be attributed to thin walls (???). Will book here again when we return to SG.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: