Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Jagdeep from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Location good
lonely lane
Hotel is good, systems are good, location is fantastic. but no happening inside hotel and on the lonely lane
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Mark from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great Location
Great location, clean room and fast wifi
I chose this hotel for it's location and it really helped us as a first timer in singpore, very near to doby gaut station and in proximity with shopping malls. The room is good, spacious for this type of hotel and clean, I was just a little bit dissapointed that there is no bathtub but overall it's good.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

kanjana from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Pleasant stay
Location and service
Hotel staffs are very helpful. The hotel is quite new (2 years). The room is not big but enough for 2 people and luggages. The facilities in room are good include adapter, hair dryer and free wifi. The location is 5 minutes walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT which is a transit for 3 lines. It's possible to walk to orchard road in 15 minutes. I will choose Innotel for my next stay in Singapore.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Pamela from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good location, helpful staff
Location and service
Pros - Functional room and staff was very helpful and efficient. Walking distance to malls, the train, and bus stations. Cons - I could hear activity outside of our room that may be attributed to thin walls (???). Will book here again when we return to SG.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Vivi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
near from shopping centre
great location but small rooms. it had a great location that u can go anywhere u want,near from mrt station its a very good thing that they have.. but at all..this is a really good place...
Reviewed August 27, 2012

WANG from China
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Good at living
convenient
it's convenient for people, location is good,quiet, close to orchard road, 3-4min to train station or bus stop, a little bit expensive but very clean.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

sin from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
small room with high cost
nothing
small, standard, nothing special with the rooms with high rate, didn't like it!!! not need time n power to go to shopping area at orchard, such as ion, wisma atria, lucky plaza, takasimaya,paragon.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Gabriel from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good location
Location
Not a ideal get-a-way for couple except the location. See Like there is no sound proof and except for the inner room decoration that is nice , seem not a hotel I will go again
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good location and services
good staffs
I like this hotel due to its helpful staff and good location
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Kurdy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location
Near to mrt
I have the great price for the hotel with the location on the orchard road. Not hard to find the food and the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: