Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rudy from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel on good location
Top location in the center
we stayed here with 9 people and had a great tie. we were disappointed by not having a swim pool and gym, but we could know upfront. the hotel is located in the center and near mtr so perfect for a city trip, but also for business, since we were near the business area as well. good food near the hotel and friendly staff at reception.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lusiana from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice staffs
Around dobby ghaut mrt
That's nice room and staffs also great location not far from mrt and taxi stop
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jantipa from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Hotel with good price for value and nice service.
Good location- very close to Dhoby Ghaut station. Lovely service.
i had very good stay at innotel. staffs are nice and facilities are new and good. only one thing that bothered me during the stay is 'very thin wall'. i was abit annoyed by people on the hall way talking. i could hear everything.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Lovely little hotel in a great location
Location and access to public transport
stayed in the hotel for a week and i can't say enough about the great location the hotel is located in. mrt is just about 5 minutes away on foot. while bus stands are only 2 minutes away and you can get to many places around singapore. the istana park is just a stone throw away from the hotel too. wouldn't hesitatte to stay there again in the future.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Konstantin from Russia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Good location , but small room
Inside room you have all you need
For taxi is good, stuff help you very quick. Hotel is new, but decoration very simple.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIA from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
best service and really nice staff
great location and comfortable room
Duriny my stay in Singapore, the staff always cared about my needs, and they would ask you first if you look like you have some problems. Room and bathroom were clean.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Trang from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice room but very small
Good location
staff was very friendly. room was very clean and nice decoration. nice atmosphere. location is great, lots of restaurant near by, right next to orchard road for shopping.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice Room, Great Location, Friendly Staffs
Very Good Services
It is a pleasant stay in Innotel, close to MRT, shopping mall. Fair price for a hotel in the central business area. I will recommend this hotel. Very good location and good service.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice and Clean
Hotel Staff were very friendly
The room was small but nice and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location of the the hotel is abit far from the hotspots but is only a couple hundred metres away from the buses and trains. Alternative is to catch taxi which is relatively cheap anyways. A small shopping centre across the street so you can get stuck into shopping.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Vietnam
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good service but small
good location but the rooms are every small. very helpful staffs
the staffs are very friendly. you can ask them anything. it is quite expensive for that size of a room. the room is small and the bath room is very small too with no bath tube. the location is good.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: