Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ngoc from Vietnam
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good service but small
good location but the rooms are every small. very helpful staffs
the staffs are very friendly. you can ask them anything. it is quite expensive for that size of a room. the room is small and the bath room is very small too with no bath tube. the location is good.
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aled from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Fab hotel - Great location!
Location, staff, cleanliness, price.
Excellent location, very close to the Dhouby Ghaut MRT station which makes access to many other destinations really easy! Staff were very pleasant and very willing to help. Cleanliness of the hotel was of a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate recommending this hotel to anyone wishing to see all that Singapore has to offer.
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel with a good service
good location, clean hotel and really cozy
i stayed for 3 nights and the staff are all nice. the room is just perfect for us. the bathroom and toilet are precisely compact. however it still feels comfy and i really recommend this place because the quality of the room is really nice and it's very close to mrt station which is 4-5 minute walk. the mrt station is an interchange station. minute walk to shopping centres on orchard road. plenty food and bar such as fish n co nearby. i'd love to come back there.
Reviewed August 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rifka from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
small room but very clean
the comfort spring bed
friendly service and clean room and comfort spring bed
Reviewed August 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Candy from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great Service and Location
Close to subway, Friendly Staff, efficient rooms
The staff was extremly friendly. Helped me book a taxi, and arranged for my other colleage who was arriving late to contact me. The rooms were very clean, spacious. The colourful theme adds a nice tough. Friendly atmosphere. Close to a mall, lots of dining options, right next to Orchard Road for shopping.
Reviewed August 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
very lovely hotel with best location
clean and location
very pleased. would love to stay there once more very friendly manager, lovely staffs have laundry service as well as washing machine for use at $10. the location is perfect just cross the road and u will get to Dauby Ghaut MRT Singapora very near, many nice foods, not too expensive clean, reasonably big room size basin is separated and outside bathroom, comfortable beds
Reviewed August 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Perfect location, friendly service
The location and room amenities were excellent. The staff were very helpful and cordial.
I stayed on a short 2 night trip and was very pleased with the location and quality of the rooms. Wifi was very good!
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
good location, nice stay but room abit small
reasonsable room rate and good location at the central for shopping too!
i had booked this hotel for my usa client who came to singapore for the first time. though it was his first visit, he liked the hotel environment, pleasant and clean. he can also walk a short distance to plaza singapura for shopping before his departure. the only thing was the hotel had no swimming pool and room abit small. nevertheless,it's good for a short stay for business traveller. i will recommend this hotel for my next overseas clients' visits.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Willem from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and service with smile
Close to Plaza Singapura
Small rooms but very clean and the hotel staff spoke great english and were able to help us with all our enquiries.
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good location for tourists
near MTR station
That was a fantastic day in Singapore, I'll surely come back to this small but friendly hotel. Every body is very helpful.
Reviewed July 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: