Very good 7.8
Based on 143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
City Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great location
Good location, Clean and Nice Staff
You're about 10 minutes from the train station and a little out of the way of the heavy tourist foot traffic. It's in a safe, quiet area.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnold from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
great stay
it was a great thing to stay here
it was very centrally located, close to everywhere
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chittina from Philippines
Couple
City Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location
walking distance from main train station and sites, free internet in cozy lobby lounge, nice modern design
My husband and I were most relieved by the easy access to the main train station. It's a 15 min walk but pulling a carry on and a medium sized suitcase gets difficult over some cobblestone areas. Gladly there is a tram and its first stop is a little past inntel so it's a great alternative to lugging your suitcase. There were a lot of interesting small shops and cafes around the hotel to eat at. Breakfast around the hotel was around 7-9euro each and included coffee. The lobby was cozy and nice to hang out in. The reception was spacious while checking in. Our room was upgraded from our original booking so it was roomier than expected but (as a reference for Southeast Asians)for its price was not as spacious as similarly priced hotels in Manila. The design was soothing and the room was clean. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a modern designed space with easy access to the train station.
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaser from Bahrain
Business traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
okay hotel, but there are better around
area
okay hotel but there are better hotels around for the same price. location also not bad but a bit of a walk to dam square
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

abbas from Bahrain
Couple
City Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
My stay
the location
the location was the best as it was in the middle of the city
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
New years
Location , location , location
Location is great , the hotel its self for the price range is over rated. Rooms are clean but provide little more than a good 3 star hotel, small cramped and poorly decorated Staff are friendly. Avoid the breakfast at all costs. Lacking a good resturtant inside. Really look into upgrading a extra star!
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saranthorn from Thailand
Group
City Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Feel warm welcome and location safe your money
Location , reception , design in restroom stuff
Location is convinience . I can walk to Ann Frank musuem and city market .
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central location
Big comfortable bed, location close to train station, good dining options nearby
We spent just a short night at the Inntel in between travels. For our purpose, it was perfect. Great location just a 5 minute walk to the train station, big comfortable bed, and plenty of dining options nearby.
Reviewed December 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location
Location, good staff, nice cosy fire in reception area
Very nice as usual. Stay here for location, close to everything. Comfortable.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Second stay
Proximity to everything, nice decor, good front desk
Enjoyed my stay very much except the internet was very bad , most of the time I could not connect, or it was slow and dropped off. Very annoying and inconvenient. I would prefer no internet to this. Because of thr price and the internet I probably will stay elsewhere next year
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: