Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Kshen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Chail from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive
Reviewed December 06, 2014

stacey from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

James from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Maxine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Prasopchai from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Jowber from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Carmel from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Jennifer from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Cheap room
Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
Reviewed November 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: