2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 2860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

vicky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Location hotel
Location Location Location
The hotel was very old. So many antique and unique things around the lobby. When we arrived at the hotel aroun 11 am , the staff said the room was ready and we could check in. The location of the hotel is super nice. Night market is in front of the hotel and there were so many resto and bars around the hotel. The room's condition is not very good , but clean enough. overall we quite satisfy .
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kalunyu from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
It's good.
Delicious Food, near the landmark and good style
It's okay.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stephanie from Italy
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
not worth the money
overrated, poor food, good location
it was by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. fitst they gave me room which is wall to wall on a noisy bar, eventought the hotel was half empty. i complaned the next das as i wasn't able to sleep. after i got room which wasn't able to lock the balcony door, the A/C was literarely raining and parts of the roof fall down on me while i was having a shower. i got a free taxi to the airport the next day ( worth 7$) and a free meal. breakfast by the way are saussages, one free egg, toast, bananas, coffe or tea and 2 juces.
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ampawal from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location
Staff, Location, Decoration.
Overall is Good.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brooke from United States
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
cool boutique hotel
location, room
We got the suite with river view. The room is big and super comfortable. Everything is old but clean. This hotel was a nice change from the rest of the places we stayed in South East Asia. I liked the boutique, vintage feeling. We spent a lot of time the room, it was more like apartment. My only complaint would be, that there wasnt a balcony, that would have made this room perfect. The location was great, a lot of good street food every night, and the market was right across the street.
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuri from Israel
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
decent average hotel
good location, helpful staff, average rooms
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh-ann from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ok hotel close to night market near riverbed/river
Easy to find, lobby had beautiful artifacts, close to night market for shopping
Rooms look nothing like the photos online. Many rooms under full construction. We had an older room with very basic and not so clean bathroom. Air condition song was ok and power for outlet was not strong. Breakfast was simple but not extravagant. Nice to walk to night market for food and shopping in the evening, but not close to any cultural or attractions on city. Close to walk along riverfront walkway but in dry season ore of a riverbed then river. .
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Bed without Bathtub
Stayed one night in March 2015
sfdf sd s
sdfsfsd sdfs s sdfsd sd sd sdf
sdf s dsfsdfdsf ssd sfsf sfsf sdfds sdfsdfds sfsdfs fs sfsdfsfsdf sfsdfsd dsfdsfsfs sfdsfsdf sdf dsfsfsf
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
City & Boutique Hotel
Location, Price & Staffs
this hotel right in front of the Riverfront night market, easy access to any attractions places. hotel deco so unique and friendly staffs. hot shower is working only the air-conditional not working well.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
City & Boutique Hotel
Location, Price & Staffs
this hotel right in front of the Riverfront night market, easy access to any attractions places. hotel deco so unique and friendly staffs. hot shower is working only the air-conditional not working well.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: