2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 2860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kiki from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Worthless Internet, Bad Breakfast, Good Location
Bright Room, Good Cable, Good Location
The internet was worthless. Everywhere I was in the hotel, it was worthless. My grandma moves faster. The breakfast was cold. Everyday we were there it was cold. And pretty boring at that. The location was good. That was about it.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

KANI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
never get enough for shopping
friendly staffs, great riverfront and of course shopping
this is my second trip to vientiane and still enjoyed my stay just like my first trip 2 years ago...will definately be back again
Reviewed September 15, 2013

KANI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
enjoyable
great art n design and friendly staffs
i haved enjoyed my stay for the first 2 nights until i found out that i was attacked by bed bugs (room 211) and couldn't sleep all night. sadly when i woke up i noticed that the ceiling also leaking...i managed to shifted to room 207 until i checked out.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Friendly staff, good location, in-expensive
Great location right on the river, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great hotel for the price
Friendly staff, good location, in-expensive
Lovely room and very helpful staff, breakfast was also very good!
Reviewed September 11, 2013

KANI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
ENJOYABLE AND MEMORABLE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET, GREAT ART AND DECORATIONS AND COZY FOR ROMANCE
I REALLY ENJOYED MY 5 NIGHTS STAY AT THE INTER CITY BOUTIQUE HOTEL.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Justin from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel, Centrally Located
The Lobby, Locality to the river and night markets
Great stay. The hotel is in a great location. The lobby and room levels are all tastefully decorated with traditional carvings, artwork and has a great atmosphere. The lobby was a highlight and a great place to just 'Chill out'. Free internet throughout the Hotel
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Bruce from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient, but a fairly average hotel
Location, location
I selected this place from the picture on agoda and the cost, cost was ok. The room over looked the mekong and I think this was the highlight of our stay. The staff were lovely, but so are all the staff through Laos and Cambodia. I am not sure if the hotel or Vientiane itself made my stay here feel lacklustre, we spent 2 nights and this was more than enough for me. Both the picture of the hotel and name of Vientiane conjured up romantic expectations of this place, sadly neither lived up to those expectations. My suggestion is to go there so you can tick it off your list and then get to Luang Prabang were you can relax and enjoy what laos has to offer
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Diah from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good for one night
good location
It was an OK stay. Staff was friendly. Food was okay. The hotel itself has seen better days, but no major complaint. Location was good, across the night market (not worth to visit IMO), and surrounded by many restaurants. Got the "no window" room, a bit damp and blah. But for a short stay, it's okay.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great position BUT
hotel is on the river front ,entrance lobby is great ,near to the nightlife bars and restaurants
room was ok for two nights but tired and dated paint was peeling off the walls in the bathroom in places . the superior rooms are supposed to be better
Reviewed September 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: