Book Now: InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa Reviews

Excellent
From 67 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
Recommended by 95% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (67)Booking.com Reviews (464)
8.7
Excellent
From 67 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.2
Facilities9.2
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service9.1
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
1 Bedroom King Club Suite
Garden View King Bed
1 King Bed Lagoon View
Pool View King Bed
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 54 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
MINNING from Australia
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Beautiful view, friendly staffs”
View, facility, modern design
We has been upgraded from the gardern view room to the lagoon view. Nice view and friendly staffs. This resort has it's own pravite beach which most of the resort does not. Will recommend to my friends and family.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
6.3
Good
SOO from South Korea
Family with teens
2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
New luxury hotel fun activities for children.”
Family fun, Nice beach, good restaurants
No big issue but,check-in and check-out not to good.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Dang from Australia
Family with young children
2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Fantastic family stay - good value.”
Neat, clean, nice view and quick staff services.
Fantastic family holiday - the room was neat, comfortable, with luxury inclusions, nice breeze and beautiful garden view. The room was allocated to suit our young children on the ground floor (as requested) and was closed to most facilities (the lobby, beach, restaurants and pools ...). Efficient staff support. We will recommend to friends about Intercontinental Resort.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
7.3
Very good
Young from South Korea
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Romantic place.”
great beach, a variety of on-site restaurants, great spa
Room was clean but very humid although AC was on a full swing. Breakfast buffet was well prepared but not as good as other big hotel chains' BF buffet. Ocean was great, especially the water was not as much salty as other ocean water which makes a perfect water for water activities.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Tarryne from Australia
Solo traveler
Pool View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Luxe hotel in a beautiful setting ”
Located on a quiet and absolutely stunning beach
I travelled solo as was looking to unwind and had a fantastic time. The resort is luxurious and classy. The hotel is set along Natadola Bay which is quite stunning and even though the resort has a lot of rooms, it has been very well designed to ake advantage of its surroundings, never felt crowded and was always possible to get a chair around the pool. Whilst the hotel is well set up to service families, there is an adult infinity pool facing the beach which was tranquil and superbly located. The only drawback is that you really are quite resort bound unless you actively make an effort to go on tours however this is common in Fiji unlike South-East Asia destinations where there is always a hub of activity and markets to venture too. The positive is that the restaurants at the hotel are fantastic catering to lots of taste levels and prices, I would definitely rate the food as the most consistent I've had in any hotel I've stayed at. This is the 2nd time I've been to Fiji although the 1st time staying at The Intercontinental and I couldnt recommend it highly enough.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
7.3
Very good
Siu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great unless it rains”
Beach, well appointed rooms
Rooms are spacious and well appointed, although bath tub on patio is not very functional. Beach is wonderful and decent choice of food. The only negative is that when it rains it is hard to get from your room to the common areas as buggies took ages and umbrellas sometimes ran out.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Mathhew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Awesome resort”
Beach, bars, hospitality of the staff
Excellant resort with first class facilities, great place to just chill out and do not much at all. Bungalow was great had private balcony and outdoor bath big sofas and most importantly peacefull. Food and beverages were top notch and comparitive in price to what you you would expect to pay in Australia. The staff offered exceptional service and big smiles and laid back fijian charm. Should I return to fiji I most definatley would stay at the Inter Continental again and recommend it with out resevation to anyone travelling to fiji.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Vickie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Luxurious resort”
Beautifully kept resort grounds, top notch spa facilities
we had a fantastic stay at intercontinental fiji. the resort grounds were exceptionally well kept, making it a wonderful place to get away. staff were always friendly and willing to help, and we absolutely loved the massage and wai zone at the spa. though it did not disrupt our stay too much, we did have a few issues with housekeeping/maintenance (blown light bulbs, phone line and av connection not working). also, the both our room and the room next door were not stocked with the hotel umbrellas, and despite numerous follow ups, we were not provided with them until just before check out, by which time the sun had come back. thankfully the hotel was able to arrange a buggy to drop us off at the wedding we were attending and we weren't caught out in the downpour.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
7.0
Very good
Darren from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great resort for relaxation”
Great resort facilities, excellent friendly service and beautiful surrounds
There are many things to recommend about this hotel including its facilities and surrounding area, which are both gorgeous. The dive shop is also very professional and does great trips. However, there are numeroud problems with this place: the food was very average (although breakfast was good), the service slow (with orders sometimes forgotten), the secluded location meant that getting to and from anywhere else on the island was quite hard, and they made numerous mistakes on my final bill which was very frustrating. Overall, this is a nice place to relax, especially if you have a young family - but anyone looking for more "action" will be disappointed as it's quiet and tranquil more than adventurous.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
John from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 12 nights in September 2011
Awesome Hotel!”
Staff, Location, Amenities
We had a great time! Staff were awesome - nothing was too much trouble! The resort is in a great location - very releaxing!
Reviewed September 19, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Viola from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
lovely hotel”
great beach and great food
we had a fabulous stay at intercontinental fiji golf resort & spa. great food and friendly services. highly recommended.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Christie from Canada
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Amazing hotel and facilities!”
Great view!
we stayed in a beach front view room for our honeymoon. it was excellent! the room was quite spacious, there was an outdoor tub and since we were on the ground floor, extra lounge chairs too. since we were facing the west, we could watch the sunset from our room. the adult pool was beautiful with plenty of chairs and a poolside bar/restaurant. the main building was also not far away with a great restaurant that offered a different buffet every evening. the hotel offered lots of activities and a free traditional show every evening.
Reviewed June 27, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Darren from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Luxurious Hotel in Fiji”
Luxurious apartment style rooms, ideal location, good shopping. friendly staff
This Resort is luxurious and ideal for those who can afford the cost even for a weekend. My wife and I stayed here one night as guests at a friends wedding. The suite was modern, functional and new. The Bose surround sound system, flat screen tv and designer art works make it feel more like a modern city apartment. We had beautiful ocean views from the large covered balcony with spa bath, lounge and privacy curtain. The bathroom is well lit with double sinks and seperate toilet and shower rooms. Room safe, included robes, bar fridge complete with essential drinks and snacks complete the experience. We had the breakfast which is a vast buffet to suite western taste buds but is a little costly but worthy of the experience. The beach front is nice with groomed white sand and made an excellent backdrop to the fire dancers we experienced there at the wedding reception. This place is a must visit even for a weekend for the ultimate in luxury.
Reviewed June 11, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Zhaohui from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Greate Location and lovely hotel.”
High standard of service.
We stayed here for 4 nights and it was an amazing! Staff are very friendly.
Reviewed May 06, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Gijsbertus from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
super hotel”
location right on the beach + infinity pool on beach
impressive hotel with superb location. brand new contempory rooms with bath on balcony. excellent and friendly staff
Reviewed March 16, 2011
5.7
Sun from Taiwan
Family with young children
2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
距離市區較遠,臨近有高爾夫球場”
游泳池漂亮,水上活動多, SPA設備好
距離市區有點遠,hotel設備不錯,景觀佳,但風很大,服務人員很友善,小朋友的泳池很大,有噴水池玩!大人的泳池很漂亮,沙灘蠻漂亮的,水上活動多,SPA的設備很好,讓人很放鬆!
Reviewed July 25, 2013
6.7
Good
Sun from Taiwan
Family with young children
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
地勢高,有海景,但風很大~”
游泳池很漂亮, spa設備很好,水上活動豐富
hotel在山區,風很大。hotel佔地大,有些房間離海邊,游泳池很遠~房間頗舒適,浴缸設在陽台,下雨時不能去游泳時剛好能讓小孩泡澡~小朋友的游泳池很大,成人的游泳池很美,有一間高級餐廳但出菜速度很慢; 另一間餐廳晚上是自助餐,菜色頗豐富。SPA 設備很好,很放鬆!
Reviewed July 25, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
SHI from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
無敵海景”
工作人員態度友善,細心!早上9點半到,11點讓我們提早入住!房間對著大海
Reviewed March 22, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Chou from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
很棒很棒的飯店”
服務親切,設備新穎
大部分斐濟人的很懶,但洲際飯店的員工素質很高,所有設備都是新的,娛樂設施也很多。重點是風景優美,消磨一兩天不是問題!價位相對於其他飯店,只貴了一點,但是品質卻好很多,真正是物超所值
Reviewed February 05, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
YOUNGMIN from South Korea
Couple
King Suite with Club Intercontinental access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
최고의 호텔! 위치! 등 최고네요!”
해변및 서비스,식사,직원등 최고입니다
Reviewed August 06, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
shin from South Korea
Solo traveler
1 King Bed Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
매력적인 리조트”
전망 인피니티풀 규모 친절함
조용히 휴식하기좋아요 해변도 너무멋지고 일몰이 환상적이네요
Reviewed May 05, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
HYOJO from South Korea
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
추천합니다.”
해변과의 접근성, 좋은 시설, 깨끗함, 수영장이 매우 좋음
수바섬은 날이 흐리던데 난디섬은 그렇지 않습니다. 날씨도 너무좋고 힐튼 등 다른호텔이 모여있는곳에서 더 안쪽으로 들어가기때문인지 인터컨티넨탈은 해변이 정말 너무 깨끗하고 예쁩니다. 바다는 정말 최고!!! 음식도 아주 좋다고는 말 못하겠지만 괜찮은 편입니다. 방과 해변의 만족도가 너무 커서 강추하고 싶네요. 허니문으로도 괜찮을 것 같습니다.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
li from China
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
依旧风光”
第二次来洲际助 风景依旧很美也是休闲度假的圣地
Reviewed January 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
XU from China
Family with young children
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
服务实在是太棒了”
房间完美、海岸完美,服务完美。除了沙滩一般,不能浮潜之外,实在找不出什么不好的地方了。
Reviewed October 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
JIE from China
Family with teens
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
硬件一流,海景一流,服务很赞!”
完美的行程中留有最后的一点缺憾,上一位房客的账单让我帮着结了,没有让我先核对账单就让我付了钱。哎,也怪我离开酒店才发现问题!
Reviewed July 12, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
XU from China
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
值得一住!”
设施非常完备,洲际酒店所在的那个海湾非常大,在它那个漂亮的无边泳池风景非常好。服务也非常好,车子随叫随到,房屋主动清扫。热情的让人不好意思。不方便的是离南迪机场有一个小时的车程。但这酒店值得一住,洲际的牌子,那边的风景。希尔顿那些好的酒店在富人区的,听说风景和海水一般,就是周边配套设施完备。
Reviewed January 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
FUHUA from China
Family with teens
2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
很棒的酒店”
虽然住了2个晚上,也连续下雨,不过这个酒店还是很棒的。
Reviewed August 24, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Jiang from China
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
fiji第一天的豪华住宿”
在fiji一周,第一天住洲际,后面4天住hilton,感觉和后者比洲际性价比略低,但是洲际的海滩真的不错,浪特别大,游泳池也是位置绝佳。另外酒店的饮食不怎么样,而且因为酒店位置比较偏,没有啥东西吃挺难受的。
Reviewed June 04, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
lei from China
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
美丽的风景,温暖的服务”
服务、饮食、环境
宝宝很喜欢这里,当然还有我们! 不但风景秀丽,海水清澈,远处珊瑚依稀可见。家庭泳池很适合小孩子玩耍。服务人员的态度很好!
Reviewed July 24, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
zhiman from China
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
很棒”
位置,服务
Reviewed February 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
ZHENG from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
it's really owesome”
the beautiful view/beach/staff
酒店的风景很好,尤其是无边际的泳池。缺点是几乎没有网络,如果上网需要花钱并且不便宜,所以还是好好度假吧。员工服务也很热情,只是斐济人民有点懒,记性也不好,例如吃饭买单完忘记找钱,不过没关系,this is fiji time
Reviewed May 06, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
vladimir from Russia
Couple
Garden View King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
отлично”
дайв центр,ресторан,пляж
Reviewed September 28, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ekaterina from Russia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in April 2012
Красивые отель, прекрасный вид на океан.”
Очень приветливый персонал
Очень понравился отель. Замечательное обслуживание, виллы с видом на Океан. Совет- оплатите завтраки и ужины при бронировании-они там очень достойные. Отель очень большой, есть чем заняться. Обязательно посетите SPA. Идеальное место для молодоженов. Цены в отеле приемлемые.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
8.8
Excellent
HSUEHERH from Taiwan
Couple
2 Double Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
很棒的度假村”
是斐濟很棒的度假村只是在山頭上比較不方便所有活動跟任何東西的購買都必需跟度假村購買但是價錢都比較貴,房間很舒適游泳池也很棒,唯一美中不足的是覺得餐食有點貴,我們點的自助晚餐FJD100但是覺得東西略少味道也還好,餐食略貴~
Reviewed March 21, 2018