Excellent 9.0
Based on 659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

michael from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2016
perfect location and breathtaking view!
Great all round service excellent food and dining options. world class view. rooms a large and our view of harbour was spectacular. It will need a bit of upkeep in next few years to stay apace with newer Hotels popping up all around Kowlon.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Livia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
service is great
located in the tsim sha shui (near getaway arcade and harbour city) it is good for shopping and restaurants. the staffs are very attentive and helpful, and have some good restaurants in the hotel.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Manfred from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
comfortable stay, convenient location
comfortable stay, convenient location
Reviewed July 08, 2016

RUSTAM from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Outstanding
Outstanding
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Yance from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Korapat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great service. Luxury hotel.
The hotel is nice for both seminar and relaxation. The service there is great. We'll definitely come back for next trip.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sean from United States
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic Experience
The staff were excellent. Very clean. No problems with the rooms. The breakfast buffet was acceptable (but I would not say excellent). The lunch buffet (all you can drink wines/beer/other) was also very good. The check in was very quick, and check out just as smooth. The pool was clean, well maintained, and the staff around the pool were very attentive. Overall, great experience and I will stay there again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Stay
Highly recommended
Reviewed May 19, 2016

fong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location
it has a good location with nice view staff are friendly and i will choose this hotel in the future
Reviewed May 19, 2016

fong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
worth for money
nice hotel, i will choose this hotel again
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: