Excellent 8.5
Based on 2228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

BOON from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good stay at Continental Hotel KL
Fast check-in and check-out, Attentive staff, Close to shopping areas
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KOH from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Reluctant to leave
The room layout, location, service
The room is spacious and the Internet speed is reasonably fast. The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. Intercontinental KL is also conveniently situated a mere 10 minutes walk away from KLCC and Ampang park station. There was therefore no need to hire a taxi to travel around KL. Exploring by foot certainly gives one the feeling of being in Malaysia.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jong from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel was very nice and clean, staff members were very supportive. Love the hotel.
KL itself was not that interesting but the hotel was very close to Petronas twin tower and the park.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good, very impressed with the staff
Staff, breakfast, comfy room
Good. Jaleel was excellent and extremely helpful when I lost my luggage. My fault and I got out a taxi and left all my luggage in it. Jaleel helped me track the taxi, get him to drive all the way back to Cyberjaya, kept me updated every 5 minutes and followed up to check I was ok. Excellent service, very impressed.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean and nice room.Attentive by friendly staff.
Location,staff & lobby bar.
Nice and clean room.Good Location and acessable to Embassy and shopping mall-KLCC & Twin Tower). Atentive by friendly staff.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Novianti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
helpful and friendly staff
nice room, fast service and friendly staff
stay here because my graduation ceremony were held in the hotel. Nice hotel room and helpful staff makes my stay more comfortable. WIll definitely come back to stay if I need to go around KLCC
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable, luxurious
Interior fit out, cleanliness, professionalism
It was very relaxing and luxurious. Only fault was there is construction on our floor which was resolved by upgrading us to another room fast and efficiently.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norazan from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Incredible and satisfied
The hotel is a walking distance to many great shopping mall, easy access to public transportation and eating places
Had a great stay at the hotel with my wife. Complaints were quickly addressed by staff.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien-Chih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
20min walking distance to Twin Tower
rate is reasonable, great location, breakfast is good
this is my 4th time staying at this hotel... great experience
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlie from Australia
Couples
Premier King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable, peaceful, close
Room size, cleanliness, room service
Everything was great, however the room was booked specifically for the views of Petrona towers and we were given a room that did not have this view.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: