Excellent 8.5
Based on 2245 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Is from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Fantastic place - easy access to Subway
agoda made a mistake with my booking name and made my check in process longer. Facilities were great and breakfast was good.
Reviewed October 04, 2016

Sim from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Quite overpriced considering other hotel nearby offering better value for money
Reviewed October 04, 2016

Biswajit from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Hotel Experience, As Always!
Enjoyed the luxurious room, great food at Serena Cafe & good location! Easy walk to KLCC and the LRT station is just 2 mins walk away. Staff remembered me from my previous stay and made me feel welcomed.
Reviewed September 30, 2016

wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
clean and good location
staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

MAJID from Brunei Darussalam
Premier King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Excellent hotel
Location ,good facilities and services
Reviewed September 28, 2016

wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice Swimming pool.food delicious.staff is friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Premier Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Have been to better
The room met my expectations in terms of comfort and cleanliness. The essentials are well equipped in the room. Wireless internet is disappointing. The room sound proofing is astonishing. I was woken up buy conversations in the room beside mine. Can literally hear every word they said! The common facilities are a bit old and the lobby has a stale smell. The sofas in the lounge at ground floor are dirty and stained. The staffs speaks good English and are friendly and helpful. However, the waitress at the bar lounge could not accede to our request to be served egg sandwiches and tuna sandwiches for finger food instead of club sandwiches as listed on their menu.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Colin from Malaysia
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good hotel
Reviewed September 14, 2016

CHO from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location. Not too busy but close to everything, esp KLCC.
KL is a bigger city than I expected. Also, the airport is very very far away. But the hotel is located near the centre but not quite in the centre. I love to have a local shopping mall across the street so that I can get rid of the tourist feeling. Great hotel, but not cheap.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

anas from Yemen
Premier King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Was good
I really love to go there again
Reviewed September 10, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: