Excellent 8.1
Based on 630 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Tuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location with good service
The business lounge
Good service and convenient to most other locations within walking distance
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Elia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location
old hotel but well maintenance
very good service and all staffs are professional to serve the guests. the rooms are clean. although the rooms interior are standard but feel cozy. the steak restaurant is fantastic taste.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Bryant from United States
Couples
Club Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel
Great room. Super Location. Very nice hotel. Great pool area.
The hotel was very nice in every respect. Location, proximity to the airport, executive club etc.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Yuvenna from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Centrally located and spacious rooms
centrall located, near shopping malls, accessible to all public transport
The hotel upgraded us without paying extra. Friendly staff and very accessible when you need something. The rooms are clean and always attended my housekeeping.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Well located 5 star hotel in Greenbelt
Great location, excellent room, superb breakfast
Very well located hotel in close proximity to Greenbelt, hard rock cafe and unlimited shopping. The room was very well appointed and the hotel service to a very high standard. One of the best breakfasts that I've enjoyed in a hotel for a long time, its worth booking a room just to try the breakfast.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Vinnie from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great hotel & location
Comfortable
great hotel & location, close to business area and other places of interest as well
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Alexander from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great locations
In the heart of Business and shopping centers and close to Greenbelt
We arrived very early in the morning, but our room has been ready for us. After a long flight, it was very comfortable. Hotel was very nice although the decor and furniture makes it seem rather dated. Staff were also incredibly friendly and helpful.The location is fantastic and only across the road from Glorietta. The hotel is also safe as there is lots of security at the entrance.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Danny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location, efficient business hotel
24hour Gym, pool, location
Enjoyed my stay here - happy I got my workout. I enjoyed the comfortable casual feel, actually a bit turned off by the intrusive over-servicing at the Shang or Pen.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location & friendly staff
Staff helpful & friendly
Hotel booking arrangements inflexible though - does not allow for change of dates
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Ryan from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location for Business Travelers
unlimited wifi access, complimentary champagne on the 14 flr, location has an easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, transportation.
We arrived at the hotel past midnight and Lito assisted us through the whole check in process. We had a wonderful view at night over looking the city. We had room service. They were not sure about what we ordered so they called us back and verified if they got our orders correctly.
Reviewed October 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: