Excellent 8.1
Based on 630 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

ka from China
Business traveler
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
real 5 star hotel
room serives is good, breakfast is good, car have wifi is good
Only the room very small and the bath room very old ,
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Best Hotel in the World, by far
The staff, the ambiance, the service and courtesy
My second occasion to stay at the Intercontinental Manila Hotel. I was very impressed with my first stay there. My second was even better. The staff's professionalism mixed with courteous and sincere caring for the guests seems to be the biggest asset for the hotel. The amenities, restaurants, and property are ideal for location and overall comfort. If you don't end your stay feeling like family, then you missed something important.
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
Intercontinental Makati
Location, room size and facilites
Very good
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karla from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
My Home in Manila
Courteous/friendliest staff; efficiency in Check-in/check-out; best location
Perfect!
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

OH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice location, nice environment
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lafage from France
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, spacious room
Good quality hotel, friendly staff and great location
Good quality hotel, friendly staff and helpful... I love the warmness of the people in Manila and will visit again.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martyn from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good standard hotel in great location
Location, staff, service level
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thammasak from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
City Centre
Location , Room , Staff
the staff are kind and helpful. The location of hotel is in the city centre , Makati. There were surrounded by shopping mall so you can easy to find restaurant.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm
Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: