Excellent 8.1
Based on 631 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Chloe from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location. Basic clean rooms. Not the cheapest
location. Location. Location
clean basic room
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Van from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great place tobe
Location, friendly staff
Just 1 night but we enjoyed so much. Friendly staff, super clean and great location. Will comeback for sure
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Disappointing Staff Service
location, location location
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Maritess from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Service is great!
Staff are very accomodating and friendly, hotel is clean, location is best!
It was very nice... I will surely consider for my next business trip.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great value for money
Great staffs, services, location
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Lucille from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice bar
nice music at gambrinus bar, fluffy pillows and sweet-scented soaps
I really enjoyed it. The staff is so accomodating and its amenities are great. Love the pillows and the soap!
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Dixon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great hotel
Location,professional staff, convenience
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Emelita from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Pleasant stay
Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Sherry from Philippines
Family with older children
Twin Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
best location
location, staff, cleanliness
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Louis from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A worn out hotel
Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Reviewed February 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: