Excellent 8.6
Based on 841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couples
King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Wife birthday staycation
We celebrated with an upgrade to the club house suite. We were given access to the club house and it was great! There were the afternoon tea session and the evening cocktail. Both were excellent. The breakfast was also very good with good variety. Many different types of bread and cheese were available. Overall, it was an excellent stay. Pricey though so be prepared.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Rachmad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
great place to stay
easy access and convenient location, great room and facilites
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Megawati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
clean spacious room
close to the mall and mrts
Reviewed July 16, 2016

PHILIP from Singapore
Couples
King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great experience
Simply wonderful.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

riana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
best location
best location inside bugis mall.. easy access to mall and night market. food everywhere.. but bit too pricey
Reviewed July 10, 2016

I from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic staycation
We had a surprise frm the staff with the complimentary upgraded room n bday cake for my hubby. The cake was delicious. The breakfast were great too..many choices till cant savour every of them. The room is spacious and clean. Overall we had an enjoyable and memorable stay with intercontinental. Thank you very much.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Adrian from Singapore
Couples
King
Stayed one night in July 2016
InterContinental Singapore Hotel
It was a great experience, staffs were passionate and friendly, facilities good, food delicious and many thanks for the proposal setup, deeply appreciated and will surely look for you guys again when i plan my next staycation.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great staycation
A great place to have a short getaway from daily routine with young infant. Clean rooms. Both kids enjoyed greatly.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

HARY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Hotel location is good near all the amenities, easily to find shopping mall and all kind of foods. Hotel's staffs provide us really superb service. This time got a free upgrade room from deluxe to suite. Breakfast was nive too. Everything was wonderful. Will absolutely stay here next time.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Ai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent!
Some of the rooms are recently refurbished and it is very comfortable. This is definitely one of my preferred hotels in Singapore.
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: