Exceptional 9.2
Based on 117 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 117 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Lee from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great hotel
location, room comfort, service
very nice, staffs were very helpful in my medical emergency. right next to shopping mall, very convenient. Nice room and swimming pool.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Room with a view
Very centrally located, great view from the gym, high standard
Spent a very enjoyable weekend (two nights). You can't beat the location. Nice, spacious rooms, many of them with great view. In the lower floors there are as well apartments with a small kitchen in a corner. Gym is very well equipped.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
A very comfortable hotel in a central location
The position, the room, the friendly staff
Right next to a major shopping centre and main railway station made the central location of the Intercontinental ideal for our stay and the great buffet breakfast and helpful staff made our stay even better.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Justyna from Poland
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Swimming pool with the view, comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast!
The hotel is very well located, right in the centre of Warsaw. The staff is accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was a nice surprise due to big choice and good quality. Very nice SPA and swimming pool area on the top floor where you can enjoy the spectacular view. It's quite expensive but value for money. Would stay again.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay in a quality hotel
Location. Breakfast and staff
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff were attentive to my needs.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johannes from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Perfect hotel for a good price.
Swimming pool, central location and overall comfort.
I had a very good stay in the InterContinental. Rooms are comfortable and provide a great view over the city. Next to that the swimming pool at the 43rd floor is very relaxing.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paulo from Portugal
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very nice hotel and centraly located.
Pool view, room view and location
I stayed four nights. all was ok and clean. hotel facilities are great.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomasz from Poland
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Greate accomodation
Breakfast (great selection, fresh juice)
Great location and breakfast. We enjoyed our stay there. Swimming pool has a great view (43th floor) - it was fun. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MON from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great value for money.
Good location, large room, friendly staffs
Happy with the room, great city view. Located near the main train station.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanghynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
service clean room
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: