Book Now: International On The Water Hotel

International On The Water Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 667 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Reviews of International On The Water Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (667)Booking.com Reviews (1367)
8.6
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.4
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.5
Value for money8.6
All languages
All guests (667)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 320 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Esme from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Near to airport ”

We have an early flight the next day, so we decided to find a hotel near to airport. Hotel is comfortable and kids friendly. We are big group of 4 families, total 8 adults and 6 kids, and staying in this hotel is cheaper than staying in Airbnb. Swan river just behind the hotel so we just hang around at the river bank. Few fast food restaurants are within few minutes walk. However, the room we stayed has no lift, so we need to carry languages to our room. Overall we still felt satisfied.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
8.8
Excellent
June from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Airport hotel”

Established for racing enthusiasts, it is a well appointed hotel. Stayed there because of proximity and shuttle bus to airport but left at the Qantas terminal and had to take a taxi to the Virgin terminal 7 km away.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Kellie-ann from Australia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Great stay”

Great stay beds are the best

Reviewed May 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Suzanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

Always like staying here, very quiet.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Connor from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Great hotel ”

Hotel was fantastic. Room was modern and clean with a great shower and comfortable, sturdy beds. Tea and coffee provided in room. Good air con and nice TV. Could not ask more for the price! Heaps of free parking available. Receptionist was polite and check in process was easy. Had the most delicious and fresh buffet breakfast which is only $15 on weekends. I won’t hesitate to stay here again.

Reviewed December 17, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
james from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice hotel”

Good hotel near airport river and racetrack,fantastic beds big room all things you could need.if your staying near to the airport this is the place.parking good fast food a few minutes drive.im telling my friends about this place

Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.0
Excellent
PATRICK from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Very good”

Everything suited apart from 2 things. 1. We experienced very loud door closing which echoed in the area of rooms 32 - 39. 2. The room had a smell, which was disguised by chemicals when we arrived, but became more apparent during the night.

Reviewed November 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jake from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

A hotel that doesn't supply complimentary water in the rooms is not ok in my book.

Reviewed May 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Debra
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

My stay”

Once again my stay at this hotel was great, friendly staff, lovely rooms and great food. My only fault that I had with my recent stay was the room I stayed in this time had a lot of mould above the large shower head. I completely forgot to mention this when I checked out. I will stay there again and I will recommend to others.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Caroline
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Classy and value for money for the ordinary person to feel spoilt and pampered . We will definitely ”

*Needs a bin in room itself *The ironing board is in wrong area cannot go on the otherside of the board due to a door. *Lighting over the kettle *easier map directions to get to hotel room was very frustrating just pointing on map and place is a maze.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Toby from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Not your usual business hotel, but nice/comfortable and near the airport”

This place is clearly designed for race days and it looks like it would be fun,, but it serves well as a decent hotel near the airport if you have a connecting flight the next morning after landing late.

Reviewed September 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Judy from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Excellent”

I stayed at Room 70. Overall it was good except that no lift was available. I was carrying big and heavy luggage. It was a difficult experience finding my room (which was located at the end of the hotel's another building) and getting through the stairs..

Reviewed August 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kaitlyn from Australia
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Absolutely fantastic hotel!!”

We had a kid free weekend and booked the riverview room. Every single part of our stay was fantastic! Our tv was playing up which they fixed within 30 minutes of me calling them. Room service was fast. Customer service was 110%. The room was perfectly set out and the view of the river was beautiful. We stay at lots of hotels and for the first time in Perth I have found one that I'm already looking forward to staying at again! This place would be magical for a wedding and we are already planning coming back in Summer with the kids for a swim. The buffet was good, definitely worth the $15. Can't reccomend this place enough!

Reviewed August 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Fotios from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Excellent”

Good hotel with comfortable rooms , down a street and away from the noise of the main roads. The rooms have door alarms and sometimes when a guest leaves early and their door doesn't close properly, they are long gone and their door alarm starts going off. If you are one of the rooms close by and intended to sleep in this could be a problem. I wont stay there again unless they disconnect those door alarms.

Reviewed July 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kim from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Perfect Place to stay”

Have stayed at this hotel a few times now and the rooms, grounds and staff are always wonderful. This last trip the room I thought I booked wasn't available. The receptionist, Fatu, was extremely helpful, polite and understanding. She did her best to accommodate my wish, but due to high guest numbers was unable too. But her service was first rate. A fantastic hotel out of the way down by the river.

Reviewed June 05, 2018
3.2
Sue from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Riverview Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Review score”

Booked Delux River view room, was in room 11 with little view. Reception staff don't acknowledge Asked staff for other recommendations around the hotel for meals, was advised of a couple only after walking for 1.5 km towards casino, we both gave up, no deli or store near by to purchase anything as we arrived late in the afternoon and still had business to conduct. Saturday night, no towels replaced in the bathroom only to wait for 15 minutes, hand free shower hanging by 1 screw, toilet button not working properly then only to be awoken by false fire alarm at 4am Sunday morning, quiet surprise to see only 3 other guest managed to get themselves out of the room,, night reception staff had no idea how to reset, thank god my partner is a firey. Hotel really needs to be revamped on the outside as well as some areas inside. Website needs to have further information regarding location, what's in the vicinity (walking distance), this was our anniversary weekend & was marred by disappointment

Reviewed May 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Shelley from United States
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

PRESTIGIOUS”

Take a walk back in time with beautifully refurbished hotel. The rooms are huge and fully equipped. The Asian buffet on a Saturday night is amazing. Absolutely recommend this property.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Excellent and value for money”

Close to airport and yet have river views

Reviewed May 15, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Diana from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Great for airport travel”

This is a handy hotel for travellers using Perth Airport, vey close to the Domestic terminals 3 & 4. A breakfast dining room, not sure if has a gym, didn't see one; have to pay for movies on TV and no satellite, so only national TV channels available, hard as I like CNN, BBC News, etc. Staff member was very helpful when my first room plumbing was faulty. Be prepared for odd layout and had to take my suitcase to a room in a wing separate from main building, hard if heavy luggage or elderly person.

Reviewed January 26, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Kris from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Fantastic size beds”

Staff were excellent, fantastic facilities. The pool area needs more recliner chairs. The restaurant needed more lunch menus, the paper napkin dispensers refilled and maybe more staff for our 45 people party for my Aunties 103rd birthday. Otherwise the rooms were absolutely amazing.

Reviewed January 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
JULIE
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Accommodation for Perth Cup”

This hotel is in a great location if you are going to the races as it’s only a 10min walk. The rooms are a good size and the king beds are massive. All in all a great hotel. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. I know we will definitely stay there again. Well Done Internationl! :-)

Reviewed January 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
michael from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

This hotel is more like a resort, extremely luxurious , spread out , right on the swan river, the staff you couldn't fault , meal and bar prices were hotel prices ,but with resort service. The pool was great, with the only slight criticism being not enough furniture. The rooms are huge ,and very upmarket ,fully tiled , the bathroom ,[includes a bath] was big and like the rest of the hotel superb . I will definitely stay here again and will be recommending it to any of my Tassy friends heading to WA

Reviewed January 03, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Anne-Marie
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Biggest Bed Ever!”

We used International on the Water as a sleep only stopover after arriving at the airport on an after midnight international flight. It was barely 10 minutes from Terminal 3 in the early hours of the morning. Shower was great, lots of hot water from either a rain shower or shower head (although the head could do with a dose of CLR as it spurted out at odd angles). The biggest bed ever made for a lovely restful sleep. Woke up to a lovely river view among the trees, kettle & coffee/tea for early morning wake up was sufficient (although personally I prefer a mug to cup and saucer). Lovely comfy reading chairs in the bay window with reading lights above were a thoughtful touch. I reported the light covering the shower area was blown so our shower was quite dark, however, this is a minor maintenance issue. Hopefully, due to me leaving a note about it, it will be attended to. Nothing to complain about. Entry with the marble halls and Christmas decorations was lovely and festive.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
4.8
Kim from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Food and Service TERRIBLE, room clean”

The food was horrible, couldn’t cut through the chicken schnitzel at a cost of $32 and the poached egg was solid on the salad and cold, prawns were only defrosted and not chargrilled as suggested at a cost of $20. Front desk unhelpful, although room clean and big

Reviewed December 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Our Stay on the 16th/12/18”

We chose the hotel because it is close to the airport. What a lovely surprise when we opened the door to our room. It was so spacious and the bathroom was beautiful. Such a great place to stay, we had lunch on the deck overlooking the Swan River and listened to the singer for a couple of hours entertaining the guests. It was the perfect place to stay and so relaxing.

Reviewed December 20, 2018
5.2
LA from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Mosquito night”

Overall, terrible experience. Bitten by mosquitoes all night and couldn’t sleep. It seems they don’t use pest control. Ground level was below stairs without an elevator, so I had to lift my luggages. The showeroom sink was so tiny(half the normal size). No drinking water bottle available in the building, so I had to drive out to buy some. Don’t recommend this hotel.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
David from Australia
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Great location and value”

Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed it immensely. Excellent location beside the Swan River with easy access to the airport and city provided you have a car. We had a River View room with an outlook across the river - very quiet and well appointed. The bed was huge - largest I've been in since a stay in Cambodia. Didn't get to try the restaurant but it looked good and prices reasonable. Definitely will come back next time in Perth.

Reviewed December 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Emily from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Amazing!”

This is a very high end hotel at a fraction of the price. We have now stayed here three times and we will be back. The rooms are very nicely finished and very clean. We love international on the water!

Reviewed November 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Aletta from Australia
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Near Airport”

Fantastic location to airport and river! But not near any local transport via train or bus nor offered so have to take taxi to nearest station. Good security but the door alarms if not closed properly we’re a pain to listen to if your neighbour was hopeless at closing doors! Rooms were excellent size with amazingly ng bathrooms! Pity my phone wasn’t connected upon arrive and bedside power socket didn’t work- there weren’t any folders is the room to welcome you/information/‘maintanance???? Great free parking provided undercover! And great specials on buffet breakfast $15!

Reviewed November 25, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Carley from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

FIFO Worker quick stop over ”

Great Price. Fantastic Beds the comfiest i have ever experienced.

Reviewed April 19, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
royston from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Just enjoy your hotel”

Very happy

Reviewed April 12, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Gill from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Riverview Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice room lovely staff comfy bed”

Only PROBLEM is loud table and chair dragging noise ALOT above you if yr in room 11 to 16

Reviewed February 26, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Peaceful, quiet and safe hotel”

The hotel has a nice view of the swan river. Location is a bit far from the city but in exchange it comes with a very peaceful and quiet environment. Staff are friendly and the hotel is very safe. There is free parking for guests who arrive with a rental vehicle. The hotel bed is extremely big, definitely big enough to fit 3 adults. However, the breakfast buffet ends shockingly early at 9.30am. Oh well, that's Perth for you.

Reviewed May 16, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Emma from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Very nice hotel!”

Beautiful lobby and restaurant with river views. Rooms are huge and very modern and clean, comfortable beds and spacious bathroom. Heaps of secure parking with no fee! Only cons were not a lot of rooms actually have river views so you have to ask and prob pay more and there’s nothing in the mini bar at all so you need to bring supplies. Will def stay here again

Reviewed February 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
NATHAN from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Great Location for BusinessTravellers”

I travel to Perth regularly for Business and stayed at International on the Water for the second occasion recently. I find it to be trouble free with speedy check in/out and friendly professional staff. For me, the close proximity to the airport is fantastic. This has become my go to Hotel and would definitely recommend staying here.

Reviewed May 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Carolyn from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Excellent stopover hotel”

Pro's: Everything nice and new. Big rooms/bathrooms. Very clean. Good restaurant. Cons: our room was a long way from reception in a completely separate building which needed us to go through a car park to get to it with our suitcases. (NOT GOOD). Even worse if it was raining. Also the shower tiles were extremely slippery when soap used - need non slip strips or some non slip product.

Reviewed October 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Great location and comfortable”

Near enough to the airport and city. Very quiet location. Rooms have just been refurbished and are very good.inside. Could do with a bar fridge, not a wine cooler. The beds are huge and very comfortable

Reviewed May 25, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Hidden Gem”

Location, serene, quiet

Facility is new and well kept. We were lucky enough to get a free upgrade. In a quiet location, but close enough to be near everything. Only issue would be that rooms have a wine cooler, which doesn't keep food or drink cold, only your wine at the right temp.

Reviewed December 08, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Evelyn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014

New hotel in town!”

Comfort, spacious and safe

The hotel is newly opened, less than 2 months. Luxurious furnishing, with coffee machine, wine chiller and big bathrooms. Ample and free parking space. The hotel is also right next to the scenic Swan river and located beside stables. This will be our choiced accomodation when we return to Perth.

Reviewed September 01, 2014
8.0
Excellent
TRACEY from Australia
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

paul from rockingham”

friendly and efficent staff, clean and good value

Reviewed May 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Mr
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Great place to stay ”

Great food good facilities the only bad thing was no fresh towels daily

Reviewed May 01, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Anita
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Great hotel”

We enjoyed our night, it was handy to airport and city. The pool is really cold though and there was no hot drink suitable for kids despite being in a family room. Very minor issues though

Reviewed April 27, 2019
5.6
Beverley from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Desk staff lied about room type booked”

Arrived at midnight on Friday to find that there was an error in room type. I booked online through agoda and requested two rooms with Two singles but ended up with king beds. we were travelling with two men and they did not mind sharing a room but not a bed. I called reception and was told that I was mistaken. He said he checked the booking and Agoda had booked the wrong rooms. I asked if he could put them I another room. No. I asked if the bod could be separated. No. also no water available unless we went to reception and he would put it in wine glasses? Next morning I took my phone and showed him the receipt from International Waters showing twin singles booked. He still said Agoda had booked wrong. I then requested he send me the copy of booking they received from Agoda. after some umming he agreed to send to my email......and guess what Agoda did book correctly. Staff are face of the hotel. I hope that he gets his marching orders, unless the hotel management encourage this.

Reviewed April 07, 2019
6.4
Good
ANDREW from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Riverview Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good”

Convenient for airport which is what we needed as flight cancelled last minute. Big rooms but very dated decor. Bathroom really nice though. Seemed short of staff as rang reception for 10 mins with no answer. Air conditioner leaking water and carpet underneath very wet. Had to move rooms then had no towels. Unable to access pool as card wouldn’t work

Reviewed February 26, 2019
4.8
Omer from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Riverview Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

What a Nightmare”

Check in after a long flight, only to be put in a room next to a room being repaired, could hear the Drill and hammers going non stop music and tradies talking, the drill was right next to the wall so i could hear it, asked to change rooms they sent me towels? Then checked out after 2 hours and they said sorry. Agoda emailed me back a the cancellation policy and was no help, no refund so went on Hotels Combined and Booked another room somewhere else. Agoda was no help and property was no help!! Toilets didn’t flush properly and there was a broke cup in the room left like that!

Reviewed February 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Fred from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Very close to Perth Airport”

Convenience is 10/10 as it is very close to Perth Airport. The hotel room is new, very clean, tidy and spacious. The bed comfortable. The neighborhood is pretty dodgy and there isn't much choice for restaurants.

Reviewed November 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Kandyce from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Convenient Location - Airport ”

Convenient location for airport access plus as a central location to explore the surrounding suburbs including Perth, Cottesloe, Swan Valley... The room is modern, clean and very spacious. I do not recommend the onsite restaurant. Food isn’t even of pub standards. Under and over cooked meals - not worth the cost!

Reviewed November 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Juergen from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Close to Airport and Yarra River”

A modern hotel with spacious rooms and all the creature comfort you might want at a reasonable price., close to the airport and major highways, but in a quiet side street right on the river. The restaurant is very popular on weekends, when a booking is recommended. We have stayed there twice and, if in the area, would certainly stay there again. During our second stay, part of the room was not vacuumed as well as desirable, but upon my complaint was immediately re-cleaned.

Reviewed October 30, 2018
4.8
colin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Wedding facility not a hotel ”

We arrived at this hotel on a Saturday afternoon, we have booked an economy stay hotel in Perth which was fine through the week , my family was looking to fly out Sunday morning, so we decided to book into a four star hotel, nice bed , nice food etc , BUT on arrival we were informed that there was NO room service due to two weddings being hosted at the hotel , ok lets go to the restaurant, can we have the menu please , NO on Saturday we only have an ASIAN BUFFET ??? so no room service and no alacart menu , ok can we have a seat please, do you have a reservation ? no we are guests and just arrived , ok can you sit outside, its 10degrees and windy ??Sorry you have forgot to be a hotel on the weekend and become a wedding facility.

Reviewed October 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
EmmilyJane from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Decent Room”

Comfy bed, modern furnishings, lovely shower. No bar fridge, which was hard for me with a toddler, though I stayed in the cheapest available room as it was only one night before a flight so perhaps the other rooms have fridges.

Reviewed October 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Close to the airport.”

My whole experience staying here was great. From check in to check out. Very nice room, the best bed I have slept in in ages. I had the salt and pepper squid for dinner and it melted in my mouth. Staff were attentive and helpful. A $5 trip to the airport was good too. I definitely recommend this place to stay and will be back for sure

Reviewed September 13, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Gregory from Australia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

1 night wonder”

Stayed 1 night en-route to the airport. Nice, big, clean rooms. Cant ask for more. The hotel contacted me directly when they saw an error in the booking with beds, arranged a fold out and all was sorted. Close to airport/shops and on the river. What more could you ask for!

Reviewed September 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hermie from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Spacious rooms”

This hotel’s rooms are spacious!. The bathroom is luxurious! It has a seperate bath and shower and a big basin with very roomy bench space. Everything was very clean. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed September 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
David from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Needed a room near the airport”

Surprisingly good hotel (booked as the room was 50% off) - great location right on the river and a nice buffet and bar. Interior is "modern Perth glitzy" and looks like it was designed by a Kardashian (everything is shiny - walls, floor etc) which means it isn't exactly cosy but it did the job. Mini bar in room was not stocked but perhaps they don't do that despite having the facilities to do so.

Reviewed August 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
john from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Excellent”

Close to the airport, Hotel can arrange airport pick up, large room, large bath room, full size bath plus fairly large shower recess, quiet situation, picnic area on river bank adjacent to hotel very clean, friendly staff, and very reasonably priced. plus secure under cover parking. We would definitely stay here again. and will recommend it to my friends ( interstate and country WA.

Reviewed August 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sebastian from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

I had a perfect stay after a Long flight in this hotel ”

The room is very big and You have so much space for Ur clothes. I slept Well in that big comfortable bed. Bathroom ist also very big with a hottub. You can make coffee or Tea If u want. A big TV ist also in the room to use. I only stayed one night but IT was The perfect stay after a Long flight from Europe. Hotel ist Close to The Airport. To City centre You have to Walk round about 10 Minuten to Busstation and then it takes Like 20 minutes to be in the City centre. I would recommend this hotel and may come Back again.

Reviewed July 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Deborah from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Excellent”

We very very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Rooms were excellent as was location to airport. The only thing we found disappointing was the restaurant. The menu was very expensive and the food average. The first time we stayed I ordered surf and turf and was shocked at the prawns on top of my steak. They were shrimps that looked like they came from a can. This cost $40 something dollars! The next time we stayed I ordered beer battered fish and chips for $34. I get better from my local fish and chip shop for $10.

Reviewed July 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Navid from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Conveniently located close to airport”

If you're looking for an affordable layover close to the airport, this is the one. Clean, comfortable and with the usual range of activities. I enjoy it but have only had two issues after regular use - the layout of the buildings are super confusing, often getting lost even after multiple stays. I think much better signage is required as the place is a maze. Second - I had a stay where there were no towels in my room - basic hygeine factor. But I would recommend this place as it stands, compared to far away city hotels.

Reviewed June 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Lauren from Germany
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Great place close to airport ”

Huge comfy bed. Travel cot for baby all set up on arrival. Really nice staff.

Reviewed January 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sarah from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Beautiful room close to airport ”

We were upgraded to a beautiful room and then had the loveliest hostess for breakfast who made the best coffee I've had in awhile!! Highly recommend.

Reviewed January 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Bevan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the plates on the Asia n Buffett on Saturday night ”

Black swans parking is way to small

Reviewed January 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Emma from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Beautiful hotel ”

Great location, secure parking, lovely restaurant and beautiful spacious rooms exactly like the pictures.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
royston from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Great value and good location for your needs ”

Just great hospitality great food very relaxing good cold beer

Reviewed December 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hugh from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

good value for money

Reviewed December 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Bevan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

Easily accessible a clean and well organised accommodation service

Reviewed December 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Gene from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent place to stay for a week or more.”

Tidy, service,excellent rooms that have very comfortable beds.

Reviewed December 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
royston from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Exceptional”

i found that all staff and location very enjoyable for my needs while staying in the hotel, i shall become a further customer. well done.

Reviewed November 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Jessie from Singapore
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Close to airport ”

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport. Would stay again.

Reviewed November 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Robert
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Nice hotel”

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel the food was very good especially the steak pie , the staff are very friendly and helpful. It’s nice and peaceful and very close to the airport.

Reviewed November 25, 2018
5.2
Vismara
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Above average”

Not worth the money paid.

Reviewed May 03, 2019