Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Marc from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in August 2012
Beautiful hotel with great staff
Location, staff and food
this was my second stay at tim boutique hotel and i'd have to say it will not be my last. i really like the location of this hotel and the friendly staff whom work here. it's location (2nd road soi 14) is perfectly placed centre of wall the action...with short walking distances to walking street, shopping malls and food outlets.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Marc from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in August 2012
Beautiful hotel with great staff
Location, staff and food
This was my second stay at Tim Boutique Hotel and i'd have to say it will not be my last. I really like the location of this hotel and the friendly staff whom work here. It's location (2nd road soi 14) is perfectly placed centre of wall the action...with short walking distances to walking street, shopping malls and food outlets.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Sarita from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Not so good value for money
Good location
Ok hotel but overcharged compared to other hotels in the area. The entrance and reception area gives a luxury first impression, but that's it. Seems like they want to charge for everything. No free internet, 1000 baht deposit for extra key card etc. The pool is deep and not suitable for kids. Not even in shallow part our 4-year old son bottomed.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Ralph from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
Location
Great location in central Pattaya, no joiners fee, very clean, wifi available and great staff
Reviewed August 19, 2012

XU from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
a little bit far away from the beach
nothing
small rooms but it is nice and clean, far away from the beach
Reviewed August 18, 2012

gerhard from Austria
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
NIce Hotel
ok Location
it was out second stay there and very different its a family runned hotel but this family might change their mind so standard change one time the roof top restoraunt is open one time not our first time we stayed there it was open and it was one reason for us to stay there again at the second trip there was no more open roof top in the evening they not even want to open it just to sit there second was there was no Jacuzzi in the room like the first time however for this like it was the second time stay its far over prices as in patay you can find very good value for money but tim its only sometimes
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Suchetan from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Location is good
Nice location staff is always ready to help coffee water and internet not free a bit Mosquito problem but later it was salled over all i had fun
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Comfortable hotel in a good location
Great bathrooms and a good location
This is a pleasant hotel with helpful staff. It is just off Pattaya second road - within walking distance of the major night life. Rooms are comfortable, and the bathrooms are excellent - with a large bath tub and a separate shower for all rooms. The wifi is relatively expensive, and unreliable on the higher floors (although it is rock solid in the lobby).
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Howard from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
Good location
The hotel is very close of second Road Pattaya. Good location, 5 minutes walk to beach. The room a little bit old and the air-conditioning so noisy with whole night.Staffs all are friendly.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

TAN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Service Oriented Hotel at Great Location
Great Location, Great Value for money
The each of our hotel rooms were spacious and are furnished slightly different. Adds to the uniqueness in each room. The hotel location was great, very centralized and convenient. Just walk a while and the baht bus are within sight. Even if you walk, the major malls are not that far away. The hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful when ask upon for guidance or assistance.
Reviewed August 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: