Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Leona from Malaysia
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Small room with jacuzzi, nice staff & breakfast
Not a big room but satisfied with the jacuzzi in bath Cleanliness need to improve, please Nice breakfast, many choices at once Location is really hard to find, couldn't locate it by GPS & our driver took nearly 40 minutes around that area to ask & find it Worth a short stay
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Friendly staff
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Declining Hotel
Stayed at Tims a handful of times over the last 3 or 4 years. Initially it was exceptional but the facilities are in need of repair/updating. During my last stay the AC as so weak I had to pay a 1000B deposit for a second key to leave in the room control panel just to keep the room reasonably comfortable. The unit was rattling and loud and took a very long time to cool the room. Had it looked at twice by staff but no improvement. My shower drain was plugged and would not drain. Also had a problem with loud couple arguing in their room and hallway...not very restful. Additionally the beds are typical Asian HARD!!! Had to pay an extra fee to have a couple extra towels each day. Even with these problems the staff was exceptionally pleasant and polite. Will look at another place my next stay.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

John from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
great staff
Overall the hotel was excellent no issues . BUT the best part is the staff , excellent. Actually I got rather ill one morning and the hotel took me to a local hospital ( another good place) , had to stay overnight, the hotel came over and checked on me, as well as picking me up and taking me back the next day. Cant get any better service than that .
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Leigh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 13 nights in March 2016
Great staff, couldn't do enough for me.
Will come again!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Reasonable Hotel
A few niggles, kettle did not properly boil water, breakfast only average, shower leaked onto Bathroom Floor. In a good position, and the overall assessment would be good.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Theodis from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great location. Good hotel
Cold air conditioning, great location and decent price
Reviewed March 31, 2016

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice hotel
The hotel is well situated for the Pattaya night life. The swimming pool on the roof is great. Rooms are large and comfortable. Staff are eager to please.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

kawal from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Needs to improve
Location is very good close to the beach mall very close centrally located
It was good stay this hotel ,location is very good ,close to beach close to shopping area not far from walking street it's very much centrally located, rooms are very big n spacious we had a suite room that had a jakuzi it was not working but they fixed it immediately staff is very courteous but two things they really need to improve breakfast needs more variety they don't hv brown bread no vegetarian food etc it's not as per the four star hotel and gym it is in pathetic condition there is no machine rather it's worthless
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Gilberto from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Stay
The location, the staff and the price
It was a good stay nothing really memorable. Just comfortable...
Reviewed March 22, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: