Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Widianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
ION Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adiguna from Indonesia
Family with young children
ION Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharleen from Philippines
Group
Sky Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

eddy from Indonesia
Couple
Sky Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Business traveler
ION Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Indonesia
Family with young children
ION Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasama from Thailand
Group
ION Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasama from Thailand
Group
Sky Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasama from Thailand
Group
ION Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Indonesia
Group
Sky Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: