Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Widianto from Indonesia
Families with young children
ION Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Adiguna from Indonesia
Families with young children
ION Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Sharleen from Philippines
Groups
Sky Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

eddy from Indonesia
Couples
Sky Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Amanda from Australia
Business travelers
ION Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

James from Indonesia
Families with young children
ION Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Kasama from Thailand
Groups
ION Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Kasama from Thailand
Groups
Sky Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Kasama from Thailand
Groups
ION Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Ahmad from Indonesia
Groups
Sky Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool
Reviewed January 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: