Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Jeff from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Close to airport, lots of street noise
Cold A/C, close to airport
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

douglas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
hidden extras !!
location,location,location
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
Reviewed January 21, 2015

ALWIN from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3
Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Nina from Sweden
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Wouldn't want to stay another night
Location, price
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Shane from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Decent place
Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

SUBASH from Malaysia
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Uncomfortable stay!
They gave the adapter on request
Air cond is below the bed level and we had climb up to sleep - hot - bad design defect!
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice place
Nice place but not much around. Good for a night before a flight
Reviewed January 04, 2015

SACHIN from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Real review
close to airport,
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??
Reviewed January 03, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very good value for money
Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
Reviewed January 03, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great value for money and good location
Cleanliness - Location - Value
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: