Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Purushottam from India
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in September 2014
Look for some other place to stay
closer to airport
I was booked the room looking for a place to crash on overnight connection in Manila. Hotel very close to the airport, but unfortunately on the "other side" of the town. Very basic standard. My room had a view overlooking the airport. For plane spotters - a place to be. But not the noise from the airport was making impossible to sleep at all. Jut around 2:00 after midnight, hundreds of roosters form the nearby households are getting awake, and they are no shy at all to keep on announcing this to the world very frequently. The noise was intense and very frustrating. The rooms had a sink and a separate sitting area with a table and 2 chairs. There is a loft bed and a bathroom as well as an old tv set but there is no furniture to sit to watch the tv. The bathroom was very old and not maintained well, which can be said for the entirety of the property. The AC was so weak that it couldn't produce enough cold air to reach the bed up in the loft above it. Along with dirty bathroom and impossible conditions to sleep, I would recommend to forget about the view and be concern with what hotel should be about - a good night sleep. Do yourself a favour - look for some other place to stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

anna from Philippines
Business travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Worth every penny!!
Friendely staff great service clean rooms!
FVery pleasant indeed. only they should improve the breakfast. It was not to the standard of other place even for the same price or lower. Every thing like toast and eggs was COLD.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Pious from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Staff great location good close to airport .
Staff , location , airport pick up
It was ok it's close to airport but hotel has no restaurant . No standard restaurant in the nebour hood . Staff very friendly give free break fast . No Internet in room . Bath room like a small closet. Over all 5 out of 10.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

elmer from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
not a good location
cheap, have breakfast, safe
it's ok if you are just to sleep and not going anywhere
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Anabella from Philippines
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Exciting
Location to the airport.
It was memorable good location and service and reasonable price
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good value for the money
Staff, Security, Room
I was just their for a quick overnight before my flight the next morning. The place is very secure and the staff very helpful. The room plenty for what I needed with a loft bed and a nice warm shower in the morning.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ANN from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in September 2014
pleasant
staff,location,cleanliness
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Danny from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Do not bother, better options closer to Airport
Staff were the only good thing
If your looking for a hotel near the airport, then forget this place, very disappointed room was clean and generally acceptable however nothing in the room other than basics, no glass, no bottle water, had a power outage and there is no torch and no generator. Difficult to get to due to traffic, if your just looking overnight go elsewhere.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

SILVESTRE from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in August 2014
A waste of time/no wifi/noisy/ & its not a hotel!!
This cant be a hotel. The rate is misleading. Internet access was the first issue. You need to be at the lobby to have it. The room was hot knowing that A.C control was broken. Trying to call reception but i cant simply because telephone is also not working. Toilet smells bad. Whats more? Noisy kids playing around because this is a condo unit. Its not actually a hotel. Condo maybe converted to be hotel. The location was far away from a busy world. You need to ride a taxi just to find a decent restaurant. Or you can walk around the area with a very narrow street just to find one decent barbeque house. Taxi driver doenst know the location ended up charging the manila way" extortionist taxi drivers". A waste of time to argue with them specially if you have big luggage with you. I cancell my succeding 3nights because feel so confined in that place. No life there. I regret i did not take time reading other review before i booked the hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

James from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice place for short stay
Clean room, Good breakfast, Quiet location
Good stay especially if just staying overnight for a next day flight. Included breakfast was well prepared. Shower water was hot.
Reviewed August 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: