Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Edward from United States
Couple
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient to the airport
Near the airport. Off the street and quiet. Comfortable lofts.
We stayed one night to catch a plane the next morning. The air conditioner needed some adjustment to keep up with the room on the top floor due to unusually high heat outside. I don't think that would've been an issue if the weather had been normal for that time of year. We enjoyed our stopover there.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Germany
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
cheap hotel with good standart
silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeselle from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,
Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from United States
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fit the bill
Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was a pleasant stay
It was close to the airport Central area
My stay was just 1 night but I was happy with what I got for my dollar.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Suite Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
Less Than expected
Friendly Staff
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Couple
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in May 2014
Close? Only as the crow flies!
There was nothing best...
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jiyoon from South Korea
Couple
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
clean and spacious compare to the price.
staffs are really nice and kind.
its not really accessible to the town where are many restaurants,bars ,shopping area. but it was a quiet place to sleep.no night disturbance.staffs r really kind and helpful. room and bathroom was clean.
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohan from Philippines
Couple
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
miserable
leaving
room was dirty, breakfast was left in room from yesterday morning, very small bathroom, poor location,cockroaches in fridge-- would not recommend this place to any one!
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Suite Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected
All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: