Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Mary from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected
All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Esperanza from Philippines
Families with older children
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Our stay with the hotel was good.
Affordable, convenient, good location
Our stay was good and convenient for us as the location was quiet near the NAIA Terminal 4 for our flight the next day.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Steve from Germany
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Low average for stopover traveller
Bed was alright, kitchen attached
Took a long time to get there from the airport during night time. Worse in the morning going towards the airport. Traffic jam. The room was average clean, the tv was flickering and the bfast in the morning way below average. I wouldn't recommend it at all. The staff was friendly howeve not much of interaction but that was also not required.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Steihage from Norway
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Boring
It was close to the airport
Boring
Reviewed May 23, 2014

jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Do not expect much
fast check in and check out
I've been in this hotel a couple of times already. But I was disappointed with the last trip. The loft was too small. I've been to their loft before and the size was not as small as the last time. Poor ventilation because we were on the top floor. Had to take the stairs to get to the room. First night, the elevator did not have any light. But just for the sake of the price and it's very near where i live, i don't expect much for what I paid for.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

orenthia from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
I did not like it , pictures are misleading
cost , own restroom an check out time
It was not as good as I thought it would be
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good low budget hotel
close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Faith from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
not so good
cant tell
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Glenn from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise
balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

alfred from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
never again
staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
will never use this hotel again.
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: