Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

mike from United States
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
just passing through
clean room ,
I selected this place thinking it would be close to the airport, it is but on the opposite side of the runway and it was a complicated drive. There is nothing interesting near this hotel. It had a nice clean room with a basic breakfast. I was awakened by the sound of a Zumba class.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Christine from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice rooms but very far location
nice and spacious rooms, good airconditioning
We had to use google maps to get to the hotel because even the cab driver doesn't know where it is located because of the remoteness of its location. And we were advised that the free breakfast was only good for 2 people even though we booked a family room for 4. Breakfast was decent enough. Will have to find another hotel next time which is nearer to the airport or the city center.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
So far so good
So far so good
- Near business center. - Didnt provide daily house keeping service.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

khalil from Philippines
Couple
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good enough
clean,staff,area
relaxing but some bad oddor at the lobby of the hotel
Reviewed March 27, 2014

khalil from Philippines
Couple
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
nice hotel for budget traveller
clean,reasonable price and good location
nice one those people want a reasonable price for thier stay,this one is highly recommended.. For ralaxing with a full privacy.. With 24 hours conveince store around just few steps from the hotel..
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Alfred from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
NEVER and NEVER again
large room
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Dana from Denmark
Couple
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good, clean, NOT as near airport as first imagined
free airport pick-up, clean and quiet
Generally good! The taxi to the hotel the next morning expensive (400 pesos), because the hotel not as near the airport as first imagened! But very big SUIT, for good price. EVerything worked nicely.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Alexander from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Close to Airport
Not v Good as even Taxi driver had difficulty finding Hotel & finally did go there , only to be confronted by RUDE , UNFRIENDLY counter Staff.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Joshua from United States
Couple
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
a place to lay our head for an overnight layover
not too far from airport, in a gated apartment complex, helpful staff
Reviewed March 19, 2014

gavin from Ireland
Family with young children
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
disappointing
nothing really. hard to find and not made feel welcome
Very small room...very noisy outside..not very helpful. I got impression that because was treated bit different
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: