Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Loy from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Quiet Place
Quiet, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
The best part of this hotel considering it so hard to find even it is just south of the airport was the place was so quiet.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Loy from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in August 2013
It was a very quiet place
Quiet, Great Staff, Comfortabel Bed
This was a very quiet place considering it was just south of the airport.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maricar from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in August 2013
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antoine from France
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from Australia
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

torben from Denmark
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Business travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Todd from United States
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in July 2013
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in July 2013
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steinar from Norway
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in August 2013
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: