Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Sheryl from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was my horriefiedest day!!
nothing was best at this hotel
1st: poor Service of staff,unfriendly,they dont even assist us and told us upon check in that we have to fill up some forms for our free bfast meals,they don't even know how to put a smile on their faces and greet the guests as well. 2nd: we have to wait for more than 45mins.only for our preheated garlic rice,scrambled egg and 2 slices of tomatoes. 3rd: i was at the 8th floor and the room was very uncomfortable. you have to climb first this slanted stairs to get u there on top cos there - is your bed. it was so warm because we are at the top and the aircon was at the bottom. 4th: i bought this internet card good for 24-Hour consumption but it was very slow and i was not expecting that was that so slow cos i have pay for it! and lastly,it was not that easy to access on this area thaty why i dont want to be in this hotel again.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Lawrence from Canada
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Acceptable overnight between flights
Staff, running water, air con
Reviewed April 17, 2013

John from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was a good hotel for families.
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Steven from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
good value
value price location
Reviewed April 15, 2013

rocco from Australia
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
it was ok for short time
clean staff position
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Ayako from Japan
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very simple and for backpackers
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila, Philippines
And, I stayed at the 9th floor which was 1 floor above elevator can go... I had to bring the bag 1 floor up....
Reviewed April 13, 2013

jim from Australia
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
terrible
close to airport is the only thing that stands out about hotel ..
hotel for its price is over ratted .. its old and rooms are tiny .. wont stay again .. for what they charge u can pay a little extra and get sumthing decent ..
Reviewed April 11, 2013

jim from Australia
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
didnt enjoy it ..
best thing was next to airport
the room was so small i took a few steps and was on other side of room .. horrible but being close to airport was the only bonus ..
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Leah from Philippines
Groups
Suite with Loft
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Budget Hotel
about 20min drive to the airport
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Panakkal from India
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Not recommended for stay
Nothing , very bad manitainence
Reviewed April 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: