Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Krystal from Australia
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Central stop by
Close to Pagcor Casino
The staff are very friendly and even though the place resembles somewhat of a project or commission flats on approach, the rooms are extremely comfortable, modern and clean! We were only staying in transit to Cebu and so it was everything we needed- next to Terminal One, close to entertainment and extreme value for money
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Irene from Norway
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
the hotel location is excellent
i spent about 3 days in hotel isabelle. most importantly the hotel is comfortable and the prices are fair i would say definitely value for money. i think it is an excellent refuge for people that have had long nights and want quiet days i think the rooms are ok. would i go back? yes most certainly.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Gaby from France
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Simple and small room
Price is okay,breakfast are included and near to the airport
Very simple room, bed is with ladder and not indicated to the website. No hangers for the towels in the bathroom, water is too slow, no glasses for brushing the teeths and drinking water. Room is a little dark. Food service is a little long. Room is only average clean. Enough for one night for sleeping if you are tired and not more.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Lynn from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
great staff
staff
the hotel is located far from most of the city of manila. its very long drive to mall of asia or other plazas. its only advantage is close to terminal 1 which is the international terminal. Lot of taxi's i rode in dosent know where the hotel is located. i got the cheapest room and it sucked and cost me 1000 peso to upgrade as the room is like a large walk in closet in america and the bed is a loft. the only good feature was the hotel staff as they were very courtious .
Reviewed January 18, 2013

ernesto from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff with a smile
Clean and affordable
Very good service, rooms are well prepared and worth staying after a long road trip. good access to airports although a bit traffic congestion along the secondary road but manageable.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Close to the airport
Good to be on the east side of the airport
I liked being outside of the city pollution yet easier and less busy traveling to and from the airport and Mall of Asia and therefore across the waterfront to many other interesting parts of Manila
Reviewed January 17, 2013

LOGESH from India
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very near to airport
yes
friendly staff and very neat room , travel to city or airport very easy , we can see city view from inside view
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Ronald from Sweden
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but small room
Loclocation of hotelation
Grat location small room unfriendly staff some of them. God location to airport. Not to far from mall of asia. Some of the staff unfriendly.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Bryan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good service all round
wifi in lobby, clean room, cheap and cheerful
my stay was without problems and the service was as i would expect and in some ways even better, eg after booking my flight to cebu the staff printed off with no charge. All staff were happy to help and everything was done with a smile
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Ronnel from Philippines
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Warm Service but Place is Hard to Locate
The Price
The staff are helpful and I believe that really matters especially when you're in a place that's so hard to find. The room we've stayed at was small, we never expected such kind of size but we had a nice stay over-all. The 7th floor where we're located has a dark alley, little bit scary because I could suspect we were the only occupants by that time, to much silence is creepy.
Reviewed January 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: