Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Pious from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location but small room and less cleness
location and price
its ok very friendly staff not bad for money its not a great hotel and no restuarant inside
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Maximilian from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great Hotel freindly staff and good food
Rooms are comfortable and room service
I have been here several times now and if you are travelling needing an overnight stay to catch a connecting flight this is perfect, they have a shuttle service to the airport for around 250 PhP which is worth the stress free service and gauranteed to be on time ,the fare from the airport to the hotel is 140 PhP for standard 250 PhP for airport Taxi , Just outside the hotel entrance there is a 24hr convieniance store which is reasonable prices and caters for all your needs ,if you happen to miss the hotel restaurant there is a hot food place directly across the road which is tasty and cheap
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Jafri from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Honest staff
Airport vicinity
Small rooms but clean.Not in tourist area. Always ask for free airport pick up as taxi drivers do not know area.Also use hotel transport to airport as fee is reasonable and convenient. Be prepared to eat local food as no western food chains within walking distance.Enjoyed local food.Hotel restaurant menu inadequate, but breakfast comparable with Filipino hotel standards. Best moment was when receptionist called driver to return to hotel as I forgot my cash deposit.Very impressed with honesty. Will definitely stay again for overnight connecting flights.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

joffrey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
serving with a smile on the face
accessibility to the airport is good.
I am comfortable with the room I stay. They satisfied me to what I expect specially to the service they provided. They are approachable in anything you need.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice
very accessible
didn't have much time in staying in the hotel but overall it was fine
Reviewed November 24, 2012

arra from Philippines
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely rooms and affordable
near baclaran and moa.
it's a very nice place to stay. affordable and friendly staff. near moa and baclaran.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Pious from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
price friendly staff
Staff here working for the hotel and close to airport even if its hard to find.
its ok price wise but facility no good no service provided for the money and its hard to find location for new comers no taxi no the place
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Charles from Canada
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
close to airport
clean ,efficient
we arrived in manila ,exhausted and after fighting with the taxi driver to use the meter , he finally gave in , but totally took us in the wrong direction , we switched cabs, he didnt know where the hotel was either .. finally we arrived , pleasant hotel staff, clean rooms , ok for a night or two. no major concerns .
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Margarita from Chile
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Unreal location
nothing
we selected this hotel because we wanted to spend a short night between getting to phillipines manila and getting to boracay We seeker for a hitel that was near he hotel, but the truth is that you have to drive like 20 minutes by awful neighbourhoods the bed was small, the sheets weere dirty, the aircon was in the floor beside the bed so it hit you in your legs, so whether you were freezing or dying of heat because you had to turn it off the service was poor, they didn't have even water!!!! you had to send somebody to buy it and also leave 1000 php as a guarantee I don't know for what when you checked in the bathroom was small but clean
Reviewed November 14, 2012

John from Australia
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location,no problem with small room
Friendly staff,location close to airport,airport transfers.
Could not fault this hotel. Great value even though rooms are small.Great street eateries just outside hotel complex. we felt safe whenever we ventured outside which was often. Will definately use this hotel when next in Manila
Reviewed November 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: