Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

veronica from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
covenient for the airport
nice breakfat
a good place to stay if you only want to stay one night, small bedroom, clean, nice breakfast eaten in the room. ac unit too close to bed.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

jerry from United States
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good hiotel
nice large rooms
This was the second time we have stay at this hotel the rooms are large and the breakfast is very good it is close to the airport and not far to S M mall just a trike ride away. staff is good and it has full time gard.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Karri from Finland
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Ok hotel in a not so nice area
Good for a short stay
This hotel is in a bit of a shady area near terminal one. You don't want to go out walking in the neighbourhood, at least after dark. Breakfast was delivered to the room at the time it was ordered. There was a kitchen in the room with a stove. One computer in the lobby with free internet access. You need your own usb, if you want to print something. The computer is not connected to their printer.The staff will make a print for you from your usb. Not a lot of smiles behind the desk, but everything worked at this hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

roger from France
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice hotel, with good service and helping people
good service with smiling people
rooms with kitchen, close to airport, but soundproof so you can sleep without problem. surroundings not marvelous, since it is in a small street, so don't expect to go for a walk and discover malls, etc... but we came here for sleep, and that was good!
Reviewed October 13, 2012

jonathan from New Zealand
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice hotel for short stay
free airport pickup + good free breakfast
This hotel has has some bad reviews but for the cost around 40 aus dollars i found it hard to complain.The hotel does free airport pickup yes the hotel is next to the airport but it does take around 20 mins to get there because no direct road there.Yes the airport pickup is free but we still give driver 200 peso because he is nice and prompt and judging by his appreciation for the tip many people dont give him anything!.The room for the cost it has nice aircon,good cable tv and comfortable bed.Yes as stated before this area is a little rough even for us beong frequent visiters to all parts of phil but thats what you get in some parts.And the bagboy was very helpfull he even ordered us food from macdonalds (tip him too please !)We would do our stopover here again no problem thx to the hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Jubelle from Philippines
Groups
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
near the airport
its near the airport, peaceful
my friend and I check in the hotel after we arrive in manila. the hotel is hard to find and its around the airport area. far from malls and near squatters area. you have to walk to the main gate under the rain or the heat of the sun just to get a cab. when we get into their restaurant there was no food literally so we have to walk all the way out. its also like a condo hotel so expect some resident people around. the room is ok.unique because you have to climb near the ceiling just to reach your bed. internet wifi not working and you have to pay 150 just to use it.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Manuel from Spain
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
easy for airport
close to airport
ok value for money, but is not close to anything and is not nice hotel. just good if you need a quick stay close to the airport
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Cameron from United States
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Decent enough hotel
Rooms were nice and clean
The rooms are a bit away from the airport as basically you have to go through a lot of hustle and bustle with lots of traffic in the meantime to get out of the airport and into the hotel. Once in the hotel, free internet with a computer, and then finally to the room which the elevator only goes up 8 floors. Once you are in your room, sheets need to be a bit more clean, otherwise it's fine for a one night stay as I can't imagine staying for longer.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Appropriately inexpensive but service minded
Inexpensive, service-minded
This place is apparently very close to the airport but I couldn't tell it. The drive was 30 minutes to the hotel, 20 minutes back, and I didn't hear any planes flying overhead. I booked it for a rest between flights because I thought I had 4 hours, but then there there was some trouble finding the hotel transport, and then another hour was shaved away by the transport time going both ways. I noticed some very tiny bugs on the bed in the first room, but the management was quick to find a different room. They also arranged for an out-call massage which was nice. The location and the critters were relative drawbacks, but the price was right and the service actually commendable.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Astrid from Philippines
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Cheap
Affordable
Isabelle suites are not as I was expecting it to be. I was looking for a hotel that I can stay for a night that is close to the airport due to my early flight. But its rather far. You need to go round and round on several roads in order to reach the hotel. When I reach I foud it scary as it was dark. Staff were not that accommodating as well. Maybe because I arrived quite late like 10pm. I need to carry my own luggages and they look more tired than me. I asked for food, there's no available room service. I asked if there's a nearby convenience store or restaurant... No. My phone is dying that time and I asked for adaptors. They didn't have. I wanted to check out when I just checked in, honestly. Overall it looked like I paid exactly proper money for that room. Budget money for budget service. I just think motels are better than this place.
Reviewed October 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: