Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in October 2015
Travel to the Philippines
Friendly staff ( mostly) , somewhat clean ( somewhat old and run down) Price value ok for the money
Old and somewhat run down. New paint job and Murphys oil soap would do wonders. Online pics do not match what I seen first hand. Not saying they are faking them. Just did not look anything like my room. Or maybe it was 8 or 1o years ago. But not now. I would rate a 1 1/2 to 2 star. A nice make over and some decent locks on the doors would make it a 2 1/2 star. Like I said looks old, Would not take a lot to make it look better. Front desk staff Ok, Bellhops Great. Maybe for where it was located it is Nice.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

MARILYN from United States
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
donot want to comment
nothing to comment
my stay was okey
Reviewed October 30, 2015

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in October 2015
location not what you think ...
eight floor "loft"room is ok overal - staff - view of the airport from top floor
A pleasant enough place - very quiet - if a good sleep is needed its a fair bet. Airport access is overrated - if flying from terminal 3 or 4 - your faced with an hour taxi ride minimum or longer if at rush times - due mainly to hotel location - one narrow often congested road in and out - AND, its opposite side to airport terminals anyway....Malate /Makati / Marbini hotels are better located for a quicker trip to airport, and much better access to restaurants / night life On the plus side - staff / quiet rooms / view form room top
Reviewed October 17, 2015

liron from Israel
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in October 2015
Poor
Quite,
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Giovanni from United States
Solo travelers
Loft Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
First trip to manila
Airport shuttle, free breakfast and friendly staff
Very nice and will use again.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Groups
Suite Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comfort at a good price
Staff were helpful; room was surprisingly good; hot shower is available
We were satisfied with our stay. With the price we paid, it was indeed more than what we expected. Staff were really helpful and kind.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

soh from Singapore
Groups
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in September 2015
Transportation very incinvinence
no comments
Reviewed October 07, 2015

brian from United States
Business travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
overated
key to entry door deadbolt didnt work.Chocoroach in room. window wasnt latch . noisy and hard to get transportation
Could be better but fie the price you cant really complain
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Hans from Switzerland
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Never Again
1.The security
I cant say some good,The breackfest was nothing,The hotel transfer to the airport its by hotel 350 Peso by Taxi 125 Peso the internet in Room 150 Peso a Day the Room only for Young people why the bed its to clime up a verry steep and dengerouse latter in 3 days was nobody clean the room by arrival 1000 peso deposite and 350 for smoking in the room and no taxi knowes the place and Adresse from that hotal all in all was this for me verry sad and bad Hotel sorry bud all what i can say
Reviewed October 05, 2015

CRISTINA from Philippines
Business travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in April 2014
Staff are accommodating and helpful.
staff are helpful.
Reviewed September 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: