Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Warick from Australia
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice and economical
price was good, it was clean, staff helpful..
It was a nice basic room. WIFI was only (sometimes) available in the lobby, I rented it thinking I was getting wifi in my room...We needed it for making bookings for our trip. Breakfast was basic, delivered to the room and nice and included! I would stay there again, if I need to be in that area..
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Donald from United States
Business traveler
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great room design, very clean, graet staff
Price, location, staff
I stayed two nights and was treated great by the staff. This is a great hotel for the money, especially because of the staff.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Philip from United States
Suite with Loft
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
For the price it's a great "hotel lite"! :-)
Airport location, price, people
If you expect any kind of semblance to a standard or luxury hotel, you will be sorely disappointed. If you are looking for affordable lodging near the airport that is decent in room size and amenities, this is your place. You just need to be aware that it is more like and efficiency apartment set up than a hotel arrangement. But for the price, it is much better then a hostel or a dormitory.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Merlin from Netherlands
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Never again
Location poor, room with loft is not recommended.. Aircon not powerfull enough to cool the sleeping area
Very unpleasant, aircon not good,room not clean especially the bathroom
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Vicky from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fine for airport stop over
Closeness to airport comfy room
Really not as bad as I was expecting having read the reviews, it's fine for an airport stop over but not much else. Room was comfy, clean, breakfast was ok. But fine and cheap for a layover,
Reviewed January 14, 2014

nino from Philippines
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Near airport.
Clean rooms. Near airport
The room is clean but a bit small. Price just right. No hotel restaurant but there are restaurants outside that can deliver to the room. A convenience store is located just outside the hotel. The place is near the airport but it is kinda hard to find. So I suggest to plan before heading to the hotel. A map will do to instruct the taxi driver the location, for drivers that do not know how to go there. This hotel is 30min drive to central business district of Makati City Overall, the price is alright for the hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Donathan from United States
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Philip from United States
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Helpful staff, near terminal one, economical
Location near airport, staff, and price.
I had a very pleasant stay primarily because of the friendly staff and the activities that I wanted to be involved in being nearby. This is an excellent hotel if you are flying in and out of Terminal one, although it is a bit out-of-the-way off of the beaten path from most other commercial activities.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Lucas from United States
Solo traveler
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Affordable accommodation minus any luxuries
Affordable, somewhat close to airport
I arrived quite late and was met with mostly helpful staff members. In-room wifi was 150 pesos extra and not worth the money spent as it was terrible slow and ineffective. Breakfast was served in the room, which was quite nice, but not of the highest quality. There were no options as far as local restaurants, and no drinking water was provided in the room.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Francis from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
pleasant but brief
location, staff,and cleanlyness
please please do not put 79 year old in a loft with a steep ladder
Reviewed January 06, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: