Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Qian from China
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean and near the airport
location cleaniness price
stayed for one night between flights. clean and nice
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tatsuhiko from Japan
Business travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
near terminal 1
place, stuff, design
There has good design. Place also good. But,airport transfer wasn't came, when I ordered it.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Cheap room but not much else
Close to the airport, friendly staff, cheap laundry in the grounds.
I booked this hotel because I had a very early morning flight the next day. The location is scary - wouldn't recommend leaving the gated grounds. I had cockroaches in my room, had to pay extra for wifi and the bathroom is tiny. Staff were lovely, however, I would not stay here again despite it's proximity to the airport.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sona from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice room but very bad location
breakfast directly to room, friendly staff when checkout, airport shuttle
The hotel itself is not so bad but it has very bad location since taxi drivers didn't know the location even after showing them address. Takes much time to get to airport or mall. Room is very nice, big, clean, they bring you breakfast to your room. Checkin staff not very friendly and helpful but when checkout woman on reception was perfect.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aries from Netherlands
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Worst hotel yet
Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly and cheap price.
From the first evening we found cockroaches in the room and even more in after we paid to upgrade to another room as the suite with loft was way too hot to sleep in since the bed was almost ceiling height causing the hot air of the room to stay there. Towel rack was broken in the first room and was missing totally in the more expensive room. I for one have no intention of coming back here and would not even dare recommend this to other travellers so they can avoid bringing roaches back in their luggage.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxwell from Australia
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
In transit and was close to International Airport
Access, Staff friendliness and price
I was in transit so only wanted an economic overnight stay. Staff where friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in September 2013
not nice cramped small room
close to airport nothing else
its a place to sleep but the bed was just a mattress on a shelf above a very small living area . never again!!!
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from United States
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice Spot for a Layover
Large Room with Kitchen and Dining Area
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was great despite trying to get some rest with a school basketball game happening outside. The area the hotel is in is very nice for Manila and I felt comfortable taking a walk outside alone. The hotel is just a short taxi ride from the airport, which was very convenient.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Don't spoil your holiday...avoid this one
Nothing...the fact I found another hotel and left this place 2 days earlier says it all really
I don't know how this hotel can get away . Miles from the airport. The pics look nothing like what we booked. The place is falling to pieces and is in a very rough looking, slum area....totally middle of nowhere. It is a cheap to stay but after staying there 2 nights I left 2 days early due to the dirty room, noisy air con, dogs barking outside all night along with the early morning call from the roosters. The breakfast was disgusting and the food order was wrong and was told to pay additional costs if I needed to change it. Stay away from this place, wouldn't even recommend it to budget travelers or backpackers.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Davy from France
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
An airport hotel for backpackers
Nearby airport
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: