Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Jeremy from United States
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice Spot for a Layover
Large Room with Kitchen and Dining Area
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was great despite trying to get some rest with a school basketball game happening outside. The area the hotel is in is very nice for Manila and I felt comfortable taking a walk outside alone. The hotel is just a short taxi ride from the airport, which was very convenient.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Suite with Loft
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Don't spoil your holiday...avoid this one
Nothing...the fact I found another hotel and left this place 2 days earlier says it all really
I don't know how this hotel can get away . Miles from the airport. The pics look nothing like what we booked. The place is falling to pieces and is in a very rough looking, slum area....totally middle of nowhere. It is a cheap to stay but after staying there 2 nights I left 2 days early due to the dirty room, noisy air con, dogs barking outside all night along with the early morning call from the roosters. The breakfast was disgusting and the food order was wrong and was told to pay additional costs if I needed to change it. Stay away from this place, wouldn't even recommend it to budget travelers or backpackers.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Davy from France
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
An airport hotel for backpackers
Nearby airport
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

kevin from Australia
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
fairly ordinary
location to airport and else
just barely ...well i do not wish to add to 50 characters
Reviewed November 02, 2013

natalia from Poland
Solo traveler
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
close to airport
good for overnight close to airport
my stay was ok.just simple place to stay close to airport. cheap and clean. dnt expect much service. i been trying to arrange my pick up from airport by the hotel, but after multiple email exchange nobody picked me up,so i had to find my own way. later at the check in nobody knew abt my transfer from the airport.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

oscar from United States
Solo traveler
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
your better have $1000 peso or you cant stay
large room a/c good output clean room
only problem was the hotel wants $1000 peso it had a policy to hold until u leave and if you only have credit card even with a prepaid room you cant stay without that deposit. I was told this and i had to give them the last $1000 peso i had left I was going to use to eat dinner and buy water and I had to go hungry and thristy until morning when breakfast was sent to my room. I have stay in many hotels in manila and cebu and never I had this happen to me before.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Maria from Australia
Family with young children
Suite with Loft
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Is good location near airport.
Near international airport, easy to get the transport & near to mall of Asia
Is fantastic & value of money, definitely I recommend to my friends.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

MATHIAS from Germany
Suite with Loft
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Hotel 15 min to the Airport
Location, internet in lobby, tv
Hotel was very hard to find, not as close to airport as assumed. Free internet only in lobby. Quite dark location at night. The ordered coffee in the morning was not served, only after going down to lobby and remind staff. Room is clean, although bed is hot as aircon is on lower level.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Carlos from United States
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Any type of flooding will not make it to airport
Staffing,friendly,and big room
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Carlos from United States
Suite Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Stranded in Manila
Reviewed October 07, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: