Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Ning from China
Families with young children
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location
near terminal 1
It is a good place to stay if all you care about is a place near airport.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2013
bad location, very far away from the airport
spacious room
just a short stay in this hotel. but the location is not convenient. staff service is just okay.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Alfredo from United States
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
nothing good about this hotel
nothing good
first of all, this hotel is not clean at all, room very small, broken bathroom, no towels, and they forgot to wake me up to leave to the airport, good thing the flight was late, and I was able to catch the flight.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Sven from Estonia
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice service, great room
Friendly staff, room was good
I stayed only one night for flight over. Its not so close to airport, like they say it is. About 20 minutes by taxi. Of course airport taxi is little more expensive. Room was good, your own kitchen and everything. Only negative thing was neatness. Personal was very helpful and friendly and they served breakfast in your room and it was okey as well.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Clifford from United States
Couples
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Close to the airport
Close to the airport
Well there is not much to say about this hotel. It is in a resedintal area, and is part of a condo complex they have converted some of the rooms to guestrooms. All in all it served its purpose it allowed to to be close to the for our last day of the trip after we had been on the road for a very long time. The bed is almost like a bunk bed since the room is a very small version of what a studio condo. we draged the bed off the top and put it on the floor underneath so we could watch tv and be next to the ac. The cable was good bathroom was small but suffiecent. They had a decent breakfast a couple of choices to choose from that was deleiverd to our room. It was booked last minute and very hard to find no one hardly new it was there since it was part of a condo unit. Probablly would not stay here again unless it was a last choice.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Julianita from Philippines
Business travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very Nice hotel but location is a minus
Affordable and clean
I enjoyed my stay and the food is great. However, due to its interior location, taking up taxi is rather difficult.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Joann from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2013
One night is enough because of the location.
The service was great: the porter and the waiters were very helpful and friendly
i would not stay here again. although it is near the airport as the crow flys you still have to take a ten minute taxi ride - more depending on traffic. ok for one night on the way to or from the airport though as the staff are helpful and friendly. i feel kind of guilty not putting business their way.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Brian from Canada
Solo travelers
Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Only if you're desperate
Nothing
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. It's on the backside of the airport - and I do mean "backside." Fortunately there is a 24-hour store close by where I was able to buy water - the hotel doesn't supply drinking water. A taxi ride to Makati took an hour and cost about P170 - not bad. Breakfast is ordered the evening before by picking from a list of options. It is delivered to your room at the time you specify. Well within 20 minutes of that anyway. It's OK. I needed to make a local phone call to someone's cell. There are no phones in the room. The hotel did not have any way for me to make that call on their one phone at their desk. The front desk agent allowed me to use her own personal cell phone.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Laura from Romania
Groups
Suite with Loft
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very BAD location! Not close to the airport at all
The location was questionable. This was supposed to be an airport hotel, but it took 20 minutes by taxi to get there and was in a dodgy part of town. I don't recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport!!!
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Tommaso from Italy
Couples
Suite Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
dodgy area, dirty rooms
Reviewed February 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: